Washington Nationals events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Jun 1, 2020 (Mon)
    Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Jun 2, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Jun 3, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$21.00
  • Jun 4, 2020 (Thu)
    New York Mets at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$18.99
  • Jun 5, 2020 (Fri)
    New York Mets at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$27.99
  • Jun 6, 2020 (Sat)
    New York Mets at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$32.99
  • Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
    New York Mets at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$18.99
  • Jun 9, 2020 (Tue)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.10
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.10
  • Jun 11, 2020 (Thu)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.10
  • Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
    Washington Nationals at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$13.75
  • Jun 13, 2020 (Sat)
    Washington Nationals at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$16.49
  • Jun 14, 2020 (Sun)
    Washington Nationals at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$14.49
  • Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
    San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
    Washington Nationals vs. San Francisco Giants
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$21.00
  • Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
    San Francisco Giants at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$21.00
  • Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
    Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$33.00
  • Jun 20, 2020 (Sat)
    Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$34.00
  • Jun 21, 2020 (Sun)
    Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$32.00
  • Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
    Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
    Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$18.00
  • Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$18.00
  • Jun 25, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$15.00
  • Jun 26, 2020 (Fri)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Washington Nationals
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$19.95
  • Jun 27, 2020 (Sat)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Washington Nationals
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$24.50
  • Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Washington Nationals
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$21.05
  • Jun 29, 2020 (Mon)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$12.99
  • Jun 30, 2020 (Tue)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$12.00
  • Jul 1, 2020 (Wed)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$12.00
  • Jul 2, 2020 (Thu)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$14.98
  • Jul 3, 2020 (Fri)
    Houston Astros at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$38.00
  • Jul 4, 2020 (Sat)
    Washington Nationals vs. Houston Astros
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$46.00
  • Jul 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Houston Astros at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$33.00
  • Jul 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.99
  • Jul 8, 2020 (Wed)
    St. Louis Cardinals at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.94
  • Jul 9, 2020 (Thu)
    Washington Nationals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.98
  • Jul 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$35.00
  • Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$45.00
  • Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$24.00
  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$21.99
  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$23.99
  • Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$17.48
  • Jul 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Jul 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Jul 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$22.66
  • Jul 23, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$46.00
  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$51.00
  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$30.00
  • Jul 27, 2020 (Mon)
    Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$20.00
  • Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
    Washington Nationals vs. Colorado Rockies
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Jul 29, 2020 (Wed)
    Colorado Rockies at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$22.00
  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$16.48
  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$14.42
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$6.72
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$8.64
  • Aug 6, 2020 (Thu)
    Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
    Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles
    Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$23.23
  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Washington Nationals at Baltimore Orioles
    Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$24.09
  • Aug 11, 2020 (Tue)
    Oakland Athletics at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$17.00
  • Aug 13, 2020 (Thu)
    San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Washington Nationals vs. San Diego Padres
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$26.00
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$29.00
  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
    San Diego Padres at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$22.00
  • Aug 17, 2020 (Mon)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$7.76
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$7.68
  • Aug 19, 2020 (Wed)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$7.84
  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Washington Nationals
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$7.68
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$24.39
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$26.04
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    San Diego Padres vs. Washington Nationals
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$25.75
  • Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
    New York Mets at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Washington Nationals vs. New York Mets
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Aug 27, 2020 (Thu)
    New York Mets at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Aug 28, 2020 (Fri)
    Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$24.00
  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$44.00
  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
    Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$22.00
  • Sep 1, 2020 (Tue)
    Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)
    Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$21.00
  • Sep 3, 2020 (Thu)
    Atlanta Braves at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$21.00
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Washington Nationals at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$16.16
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Washington Nationals at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$16.82
  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Washington Nationals at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$14.55
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$14.42
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$17.38
  • Sep 10, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$14.01
  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$11.52
  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$10.56
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
    Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$25.00
  • Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
    Baltimore Orioles at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$23.00
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$21.00
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$29.00
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$23.00
  • Sep 21, 2020 (Mon)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.54
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.12
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.54
  • Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Washington Nationals
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.54
  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
    Washington Nationals vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$20.00
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$15.00
  • Jul 21, 2068 (Sat)
    Washington Nationals vs. Atlanta Braves
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, USA)
    From$15.00

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!