The Suicide Girls events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Sep 8, 2019 (Sun)
    The Suicide Girls
    Marquee Theatre - AZ
    (Tempe, USA)
    From$172.00
  • Sep 20, 2019 (Fri)
    The Suicide Girls
    Gas Monkey Live
    (Dallas, USA)
    From$40.00
  • Sep 21, 2019 (Sat)
    SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
    The Ballroom at Warehouse Live
    (Houston, USA)
    From$40.00
  • Sep 22, 2019 (Sun)
    The Suicide Girls
    Come and Take It Live
    (Austin, USA)
    From$40.00
  • Sep 24, 2019 (Tue)
    The Suicide Girls
    The Joy Theater
    (New Orleans, USA)
    From$35.00
  • Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
    The Suicide Girls
    The Gleason Room - Backstage at The Fillmore
    (Miami Beach, USA)
    From$54.00
  • Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)
    SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
    Plaza Theatre - FL
    (Orlando, USA)
    From$44.00
  • Oct 1, 2019 (Tue)
    SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
    The Blind Tiger
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$37.00
  • Oct 2, 2019 (Wed)
    SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
    Attucks Theatre
    (Norfolk, USA)
    From$40.00
  • Oct 4, 2019 (Fri)
    SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
    Howard Theatre - DC
    (Washington, USA)
    From$51.00
  • Oct 5, 2019 (Sat)
    The Suicide Girls
    Highline Ballroom
    (New York, USA)
    From$44.00
  • Oct 6, 2019 (Sun)
    The Suicide Girls
    Baltimore Soundstage
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$43.00
  • Oct 8, 2019 (Tue)
    The Suicide Girls
    Sony Hall
    (New York, USA)
    From$44.00
  • Oct 10, 2019 (Thu)
    The Suicide Girls
    Jupiter Hall at Lucky Strike Social
    (Albany, USA)
    From$44.00
  • Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
    The Suicide Girls
    Academy of Music Theatre - MA
    (Northampton, USA)
    From$37.00
  • Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
    The Suicide Girls
    Royale Boston
    (Boston, USA)
    From$41.00
  • Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
    The Suicide Girls
    State Theatre - ME
    (Portland, USA)
    From$34.00
  • Oct 16, 2019 (Wed)
    The Suicide Girls
    Town Ballroom
    (Buffalo, USA)
    From$44.00
  • Oct 17, 2019 (Thu)
    SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
    Rex Theater
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$53.00
  • Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
    The Suicide Girls
    Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts - Fletcher Opera Thea
    (Raleigh, USA)
    From$42.00
  • Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
    SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
    Center Stage Theatre
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$41.00
  • Oct 22, 2019 (Tue)
    The Suicide Girls
    New Daisy Theatre
    (Memphis, USA)
    From$57.00
  • Oct 23, 2019 (Wed)
    The Suicide Girls
    Sheldon Concert Hall
    (St. Louis, USA)
    From$38.00
  • Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)
    SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
    Patio Theater
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$45.00
  • Oct 28, 2019 (Mon)
    The Suicide Girls
    Turner Hall Ballroom
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$127.00
  • Oct 30, 2019 (Wed)
    The Suicide Girls
    Wooly's
    (Des Moines, USA)
    From$38.00
  • Oct 31, 2019 (Thu)
    SuicideGirls: Blackheart Burlesque
    The Slowdown
    (Omaha, USA)
    From$29.00
  • Nov 4, 2019 (Mon)
    The Suicide Girls
    Rialto Bozeman
    (Bozeman, USA)
    From$66.00
  • Nov 5, 2019 (Tue)
    The Suicide Girls
    Rialto Bozeman
    (Bozeman, USA)
    From$68.00
  • Nov 6, 2019 (Wed)
    The Suicide Girls
    Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
    (Boise, USA)
    From$39.00
  • Nov 7, 2019 (Thu)
    The Suicide Girls
    Knitting Factory Spokane
    (Spokane, USA)
    From$37.00
  • Nov 10, 2019 (Sun)
    The Suicide Girls
    McDonald Theatre
    (Eugene, USA)
    From$45.00
  • Nov 13, 2019 (Wed)
    The Suicide Girls
    Crest Theatre - Sacramento
    (Sacramento, USA)
    From$44.00
  • Nov 14, 2019 (Thu)
    The Suicide Girls
    The Catalyst
    (Santa Cruz, USA)
    From$44.00

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!