The Lion King on tour events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Feb 26, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
    (Nashville, USA)
    From$228.38
  • Feb 27, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Tennessee Performing Arts Center Andrew Jackson Hall
    (Nashville, USA)
    From$228.38
  • Mar 2, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    The Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$195.00
  • Mar 2, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$186.85
  • Mar 3, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    The Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$195.00
  • Mar 3, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$190.89
  • Mar 4, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    The Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$210.00
  • Mar 4, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$190.89
  • Mar 5, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$90.00
  • Mar 5, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    The Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$195.00
  • Mar 6, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    The Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$160.00
  • Mar 6, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Mar 7, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$190.89
  • Mar 7, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    The Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$195.00
  • Mar 9, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$190.89
  • Mar 9, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    The Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$195.00
  • Mar 10, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$190.89
  • Mar 10, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    The Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$195.00
  • Mar 11, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$190.89
  • Mar 11, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    The Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$195.00
  • Mar 12, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$190.89
  • Mar 12, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    The Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$195.00
  • Mar 13, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    The Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$190.89
  • Mar 13, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$190.89
  • Mar 14, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Greensboro Coliseum Complex
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$190.89
  • Mar 14, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    The Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
    (Greensboro, USA)
    From$195.00
  • Mar 19, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Overture Center
    (Madison, USA)
    From$288.75
  • Mar 24, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Overture Center
    (Madison, USA)
    From$288.75
  • Mar 25, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Overture Center
    (Madison, USA)
    From$288.75
  • Mar 26, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Overture Center
    (Madison, USA)
    From$288.75
  • Mar 27, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Overture Center
    (Madison, USA)
    From$288.75
  • Mar 28, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Overture Center
    (Madison, USA)
    From$288.75
  • Apr 1, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Overture Center
    (Madison, USA)
    From$288.75
  • Apr 3, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Overture Center
    (Madison, USA)
    From$288.75
  • Apr 11, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Overture Center
    (Madison, USA)
    From$288.75
  • Apr 15, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 16, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 17, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 18, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 20, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 21, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 22, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 23, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 24, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 25, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 27, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 28, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 29, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • Apr 30, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • May 1, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • May 2, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Proctors Theatre
    (Schenectady, USA)
    From$249.47
  • May 6, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 7, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 8, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 9, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 11, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 12, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 13, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 14, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 15, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 16, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 18, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 20, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 21, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 22, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 23, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Schuster Performing Arts Center - Mead Theatre
    (Dayton, USA)
    From$199.50
  • May 27, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Academy of Music
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$210.00
  • May 28, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Academy of Music
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$200.00
  • Jun 5, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Academy of Music
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$200.00
  • Jun 25, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jun 26, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jun 27, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jun 29, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jun 30, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 1, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 2, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 3, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 6, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 7, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 8, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 9, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 10, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 11, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 13, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 14, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 15, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 16, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 17, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 18, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 20, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 21, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 22, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 23, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 24, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 25, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 27, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 28, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 29, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 30, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Jul 31, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 1, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 3, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 4, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 5, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 6, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 7, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 8, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 10, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 11, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 12, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 13, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 14, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 15, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 17, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 18, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 19, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 20, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 21, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 22, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 24, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 25, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$155.00
  • Aug 26, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$156.55
  • Aug 27, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$156.55
  • Aug 28, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$156.55
  • Aug 29, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$156.55
  • Aug 31, 2021 (Tue)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$156.55
  • Sep 1, 2021 (Wed)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$156.55
  • Sep 2, 2021 (Thu)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$156.55
  • Sep 3, 2021 (Fri)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$156.55
  • Sep 4, 2021 (Sat)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$156.55
  • Sep 5, 2021 (Sun)
    The Lion King
    Pantages Theatre
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$156.55

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!