The Chainsmokers events

  • Date
    Venue
    Venue city
    Ticket prices
  • Jun 23, 2019 (Sun)
    XS Nightclub At Wynn Las Vegas
    Las Vegas, USA
    From$80.00
  • Jun 23, 2019 (Sun)
    Encore Theatre at Encore Las Vegas
    Las Vegas, USA
    From$79.95
  • Jun 23, 2019 (Sun)
    XS Nightclub At Wynn Las Vegas
    Las Vegas, USA
    From$79.00
  • Jun 28, 2019 (Fri)
    XS Nightclub At Wynn Las Vegas
    Las Vegas, USA
    From$80.00
  • Jun 28, 2019 (Fri)
    XS Nightclub At Wynn Las Vegas
    Las Vegas, USA
    From$79.00
  • Aug 1, 2019 (Thu)
    Grant Park
    Chicago, USA
    From$61.00
  • Aug 1, 2019 (Thu)
    Grant Park
    Chicago, USA
    From$140.00
  • Aug 2, 2019 (Fri)
    Bethlehem Musikfest - Sands Steel Stage
    Bethlehem, USA
    From$119.00
  • Aug 2, 2019 (Fri)
    Sands Steel Stage at PNC Plaza
    Bethlehem, USA
    From$121.00
  • Aug 2, 2019 (Fri)
    Bethlehem Musikfest
    Bethlehem, USA
    From$117.00
  • Aug 9, 2019 (Fri)
    Iowa State Fair
    Des Moines, USA
    From$74.00
  • Aug 15, 2019 (Thu)
    Mall of Asia (MOA) Arena
    Manila, Philippines
    From$48.21
  • Aug 20, 2019 (Tue)
    IMPACT Challenger Hall 1, Muang Thong Thani
    Bangkok, Thailand
    From$149.07
  • Aug 21, 2019 (Wed)
    Singapore Indoor Stadium
    Singapore, Singapore
    From$96.88
  • Aug 23, 2019 (Fri)
    AsiaWorld-Expo, Arena (Hall 1)
    Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    From$131.70
  • Sep 6, 2019 (Fri)
    Seoul Olympic Park Gymnastics Stadium (KSPO DOME)
    서울, South Korea
    From$145.96
  • Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
    US Bank Arena
    Cincinnati, USA
    From$22.00
  • Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
    US Bank Arena
    Cincinnati, USA
    From$20.20
  • Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
    TD Garden
    Boston, USA
    From$56.00
  • Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
    TD Garden
    Boston, USA
    From$49.45
  • Sep 28, 2019 (Sat)
    Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
    Uncasville, USA
    From$65.00
  • Sep 28, 2019 (Sat)
    Mohegan Sun Arena
    Uncasville, USA
    From$65.00
  • Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)
    Bryce Jordan Center
    University Park, USA
    From$18.00
  • Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)
    Bryce Jordan Center
    University Park, USA
    From$16.61
  • Oct 3, 2019 (Thu)
    Little Caesars Arena
    Detroit, USA
    From$22.00
  • Oct 3, 2019 (Thu)
    Little Caesars Arena
    Detroit, USA
    From$23.27
  • Oct 4, 2019 (Fri)
    United Center
    Chicago, USA
    From$24.00
  • Oct 4, 2019 (Fri)
    United Center
    Chicago, USA
    From$24.00
  • Oct 5, 2019 (Sat)
    Xcel Energy Center
    Saint Paul, USA
    From$24.00
  • Oct 5, 2019 (Sat)
    Xcel Energy Center
    Saint Paul, USA
    From$22.96
  • Oct 8, 2019 (Tue)
    Scotiabank Arena
    Toronto, Canada
    From$26.00
  • Oct 9, 2019 (Wed)
    Centre Bell
    Montreal, Canada
    From$47.00
  • Oct 9, 2019 (Wed)
    Bell Centre
    Montreal, Canada
    From$801.50
  • Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
    PPG Paints Arena
    Pittsburgh, USA
    From$28.00
  • Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
    PPG Paints Arena (Formerly Consol Energy Center)
    Pittsburgh, USA
    From$31.59
  • Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
    KeyBank Center
    Buffalo, USA
    From$22.00
  • Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
    KeyBank Center
    Buffalo, USA
    From$23.23
  • Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
    Schottenstein Center
    Columbus, USA
    From$22.00
  • Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
    Schottenstein Center
    Columbus, USA
    From$22.00
  • Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
    Schottenstein Center
    Columbus, USA
    From$22.65
  • Oct 15, 2019 (Tue)
    Capital One Arena
    Washington, USA
    From$21.00
  • Oct 15, 2019 (Tue)
    Capital One Arena
    Washington DC, USA
    From$21.99
  • Oct 17, 2019 (Thu)
    Barclays Center
    Brooklyn, USA
    From$33.00
  • Oct 17, 2019 (Thu)
    Barclays Center
    Brooklyn, USA
    From$32.41
  • Oct 20, 2019 (Sun)
    Bridgestone Arena
    Nashville, USA
    From$22.00
  • Oct 20, 2019 (Sun)
    Bridgestone Arena
    Nashville, USA
    From$23.28
  • Oct 22, 2019 (Tue)
    State Farm Arena - GA
    Atlanta, USA
    From$24.00
  • Oct 22, 2019 (Tue)
    State Farm Arena (Formerly Philips Arena)
    Atlanta, USA
    From$22.30
  • Oct 24, 2019 (Thu)
    AmericanAirlines Arena
    Miami, USA
    From$23.00
  • Oct 24, 2019 (Thu)
    American Airlines Arena
    Miami, USA
    From$23.23
  • Oct 25, 2019 (Fri)
    Amalie Arena
    Tampa, USA
    From$21.00
  • Oct 25, 2019 (Fri)
    Amalie Arena (formerly Tampa Bay Times Forum)
    Tampa, USA
    From$21.33
  • Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)
    Amway Center
    Orlando, USA
    From$23.00
  • Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)
    Amway Center
    Orlando, USA
    From$21.11
  • Oct 29, 2019 (Tue)
    Smoothie King Center
    New Orleans, USA
    From$19.00
  • Oct 29, 2019 (Tue)
    Smoothie King Center
    New Orleans, USA
    From$18.00
  • Oct 31, 2019 (Thu)
    American Airlines Center
    Dallas, USA
    From$19.00
  • Oct 31, 2019 (Thu)
    American Airlines Center
    Dallas, USA
    From$16.40
  • Nov 1, 2019 (Fri)
    Frank Erwin Center
    Austin, USA
    From$20.00
  • Nov 1, 2019 (Fri)
    Frank Erwin Center
    Austin, USA
    From$19.99
  • Nov 2, 2019 (Sat)
    Toyota Center - TX
    Houston, USA
    From$24.00
  • Nov 2, 2019 (Sat)
    Toyota Center - TX
    Houston, USA
    From$25.48
  • Nov 6, 2019 (Wed)
    KFC Yum! Center
    Louisville, USA
    From$22.00
  • Nov 6, 2019 (Wed)
    KFC Yum! Center
    Louisville, USA
    From$20.59
  • Nov 7, 2019 (Thu)
    Bankers Life Fieldhouse
    Indianapolis, USA
    From$23.00
  • Nov 7, 2019 (Thu)
    Bankers Life Fieldhouse
    Indianapolis, USA
    From$23.52
  • Nov 8, 2019 (Fri)
    Enterprise Center
    St. Louis, USA
    From$23.00
  • Nov 8, 2019 (Fri)
    Enterprise Center
    Saint Louis, USA
    From$22.17
  • Nov 9, 2019 (Sat)
    Alliant Energy Center Coliseum
    Madison, USA
    From$19.00
  • Nov 9, 2019 (Sat)
    Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
    Madison, USA
    From$19.59
  • Nov 12, 2019 (Tue)
    Fiserv Forum
    Milwaukee, USA
    From$19.00
  • Nov 12, 2019 (Tue)
    Fiserv Forum (Formerly Wisconsin Entertainment and Sports Center
    Milwaukee, USA
    From$18.99
  • Nov 14, 2019 (Thu)
    Chesapeake Energy Arena
    Oklahoma City, USA
    From$17.00
  • Nov 14, 2019 (Thu)
    Chesapeake Energy Arena
    Oklahoma City, USA
    From$13.20
  • Nov 15, 2019 (Fri)
    Sprint Center
    Kansas City, USA
    From$23.00
  • Nov 15, 2019 (Fri)
    Sprint Center
    Kansas City, USA
    From$23.65
  • Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
    INTRUST Bank Arena
    Wichita, USA
    From$23.00
  • Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
    Intrust Bank Arena
    Wichita, USA
    From$22.18
  • Nov 19, 2019 (Tue)
    Pepsi Center - Denver
    Denver, USA
    From$33.00
  • Nov 19, 2019 (Tue)
    Pepsi Center - Denver
    Denver, USA
    From$41.43
  • Nov 21, 2019 (Thu)
    Vivint Smart Home Arena
    Salt Lake City, USA
    From$22.00
  • Nov 21, 2019 (Thu)
    Vivint Smart Home Arena
    Salt Lake City, USA
    From$21.79
  • Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
    Talking Stick Resort Arena
    Phoenix, USA
    From$25.00
  • Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
    Talking Stick Resort Arena
    Phoenix, USA
    From$28.24
  • Nov 24, 2019 (Sun)
    Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl
    San Diego, USA
    From$35.00
  • Nov 24, 2019 (Sun)
    Viejas Arena
    San Diego, USA
    From$34.80
  • Nov 26, 2019 (Tue)
    The Forum - Los Angeles
    Inglewood, USA
    From$28.00
  • Nov 26, 2019 (Tue)
    The Forum - Los Angeles
    Inglewood, USA
    From$29.35
  • Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
    Chase Center
    San Francisco, USA
    From$29.00
  • Nov 29, 2019 (Fri)
    Chase Center
    San Francisco, USA
    From$27.34
  • Dec 1, 2019 (Sun)
    Golden 1 Center
    Sacramento, USA
    From$23.00
  • Dec 1, 2019 (Sun)
    Golden 1 Center
    Sacramento, USA
    From$23.52
  • Dec 3, 2019 (Tue)
    Tacoma Dome
    Tacoma, USA
    From$24.00
  • Dec 3, 2019 (Tue)
    Tacoma Dome
    Tacoma, USA
    From$23.51
  • Dec 5, 2019 (Thu)
    Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
    Portland, USA
    From$20.00
  • Dec 5, 2019 (Thu)
    Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
    Portland, USA
    From$18.00
  • Dec 6, 2019 (Fri)
    Rogers Arena
    Vancouver, Canada
    From$29.00
  • Dec 6, 2019 (Fri)
    Rogers Arena
    Vancouver, Canada
    From$3,561.88

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!