Sevilla F.C events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Oct 27, 2019 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs Getafe FC
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$75.98
  • Nov 3, 2019 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs Atletico Madrid FC
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$192.38
  • Dec 1, 2019 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs CD Leganes
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$78.14
  • Dec 15, 2019 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs Villarreal CF
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$77.19
  • Jan 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs Athletic Bilbao
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$77.19
  • Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs Granada FC
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$80.76
  • Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs Deportivo Alaves
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$79.57
  • Feb 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs Espanyol FC
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$77.07
  • Mar 1, 2020 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs Osasuna FC
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$77.19
  • Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs Real Betis FC
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$534.41
  • Apr 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs FC Barcelona
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$200.70
  • Apr 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Sevilla FC vs Real Valladolid FC
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$77.19
  • May 3, 2020 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs SD Eibar
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$76.01
  • May 13, 2020 (Wed)
    Sevilla FC vs RCD Mallorca
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$65.32
  • May 24, 2020 (Sun)
    Sevilla FC vs Valencia CF
    Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
    (Seville, Spain)
    From$87.88

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!