Pittsburgh Pirates events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • May 25, 2020 (Mon)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.63
  • May 26, 2020 (Tue)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$8.08
  • May 27, 2020 (Wed)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$9.09
  • May 28, 2020 (Thu)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$8.08
  • May 29, 2020 (Fri)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$20.60
  • May 30, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$25.75
  • May 31, 2020 (Sun)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Jun 2, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.45
  • Jun 3, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.25
  • Jun 4, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.20
  • Jun 5, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$20.01
  • Jun 6, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.63
  • Jun 9, 2020 (Tue)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$13.88
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$14.88
  • Jun 11, 2020 (Thu)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$16.74
  • Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Jun 13, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates at Colorado Rockies
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$17.86
  • Jun 14, 2020 (Sun)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Yankees
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$31.67
  • Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Yankees
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$32.05
  • Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Toronto Blue Jays
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$17.24
  • Jun 20, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Toronto Blue Jays
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$23.23
  • Jun 21, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Toronto Blue Jays
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
    Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
    Washington Nationals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$18.00
  • Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$18.00
  • Jun 25, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$15.00
  • Jun 26, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$10.69
  • Jun 27, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$15.47
  • Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$19.43
  • Jun 29, 2020 (Mon)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.10
  • Jun 30, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.95
  • Jul 1, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Colorado Rockies
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.25
  • Jul 3, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Boston Red Sox
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$33.33
  • Jul 4, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Boston Red Sox
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$28.18
  • Jul 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Boston Red Sox
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$33.33
  • Jul 6, 2020 (Mon)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.13
  • Jul 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.13
  • Jul 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.13
  • Jul 9, 2020 (Thu)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.89
  • Jul 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$18.18
  • Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$18.05
  • Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$12.13
  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$21.99
  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$23.99
  • Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Washington Nationals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$17.48
  • Jul 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.95
  • Jul 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.25
  • Jul 23, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Diego Padres
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.00
  • Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$10.10
  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$16.50
  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$36.36
  • Jul 27, 2020 (Mon)
    San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$18.43
  • Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
    San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$18.43
  • Jul 29, 2020 (Wed)
    San Diego Padres vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$18.43
  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$19.54
  • Aug 3, 2020 (Mon)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.16
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.30
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.72
  • Aug 6, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.30
  • Aug 7, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.85
  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.46
  • Aug 10, 2020 (Mon)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$8.24
  • Aug 11, 2020 (Tue)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$8.24
  • Aug 12, 2020 (Wed)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$8.24
  • Aug 13, 2020 (Thu)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$8.08
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$16.16
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$16.88
  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$13.72
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.58
  • Aug 19, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.30
  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.30
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.20
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.42
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.46
  • Aug 24, 2020 (Mon)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$11.17
  • Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$13.03
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$9.31
  • Aug 28, 2020 (Fri)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$18.20
  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$23.26
  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$16.82
  • Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.44
  • Sep 1, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$12.60
  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$12.32
  • Sep 3, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.62
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.99
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$16.45
  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Atlanta Braves
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$17.14
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
    Comerica Park
    (Detroit, USA)
    From$14.51
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    Detroit Tigers vs Pittsburgh Pirates
    Comerica Park
    (Detroit, USA)
    From$9.04
  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$18.56
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Mets
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.85
  • Sep 14, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$14.71
  • Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$14.71
  • Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$14.71
  • Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$14.71
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$15.47
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$18.56
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$16.16
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.62
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.71
  • Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.24
  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.71
  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.54
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.63

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!