Philadelphia Phillies events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Mar 26, 2020 (Thu)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$130.29
  • Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$55.55
  • Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Apr 2, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$197.96
  • Apr 4, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$123.73
  • Apr 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$108.88
  • Apr 13, 2020 (Mon)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$93.93
  • Apr 14, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$93.93
  • Apr 15, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$93.93
  • Apr 16, 2020 (Thu)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$93.93
  • Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$94.03
  • Apr 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$103.93
  • Apr 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$98.98
  • Apr 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$98.98
  • Apr 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$113.83
  • May 1, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$89.08
  • May 2, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$113.83
  • May 3, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Colorado Rockies
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$108.88
  • May 4, 2020 (Mon)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$98.98
  • May 5, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$98.98
  • May 6, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$98.98
  • May 8, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$141.40
  • May 9, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$165.64
  • May 10, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$141.40
  • May 12, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$112.11
  • May 13, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$106.05
  • May 14, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$106.05
  • May 15, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$113.83
  • May 16, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.78
  • May 17, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$113.83
  • May 22, 2020 (Fri)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$27.27
  • May 24, 2020 (Sun)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$29.00
  • May 26, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$106.05
  • May 27, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$106.05
  • May 28, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$106.05
  • May 29, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$125.24
  • May 30, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$138.37
  • May 31, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$125.24
  • Jun 2, 2020 (Tue)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$65.65
  • Jun 3, 2020 (Wed)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$65.65
  • Jun 4, 2020 (Thu)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$65.65
  • Jun 5, 2020 (Fri)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$25.75
  • Jun 6, 2020 (Sat)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$28.84
  • Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$25.75
  • Jun 8, 2020 (Mon)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$165.64
  • Jun 9, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$165.64
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$165.64
  • Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Oakland Athletics
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jun 14, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Oakland Athletics
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$104.03
  • Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$104.03
  • Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Jun 25, 2020 (Thu)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Jun 26, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jun 27, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$141.40
  • Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jun 29, 2020 (Mon)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$104.03
  • Jun 30, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Diego Padres
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jul 1, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Diego Padres
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jul 2, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Diego Padres
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jul 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 9, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jul 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$110.09
  • Jul 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$110.09
  • Jul 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$99.99
  • Jul 23, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$99.99
  • Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$125.24
  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$150.49
  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$125.24
  • Jul 30, 2020 (Thu)
    San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$84.84
  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
    San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$104.03
  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
    San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$126.25
  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
    San Diego Padres vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$104.03
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$84.84
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$84.84
  • Aug 6, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$84.84
  • Aug 7, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$141.40
  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Aug 10, 2020 (Mon)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. San Francisco Giants
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$104.03
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$69.69
  • Aug 19, 2020 (Wed)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$69.69
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$141.40
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Aug 24, 2020 (Mon)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$93.93
  • Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$93.93
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$93.93
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$99.99
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$99.99
  • Sep 10, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$99.99
  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$25.75
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$141.40
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Atlanta Braves
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Sep 21, 2020 (Mon)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$125.24
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$125.24
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$125.24
  • Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. New York Mets
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$150.49

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!