Philadelphia Eagles events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Aug 13, 2020 (Thu)
    Indianapolis Colts vs. Philadelphia Eagles
    Lucas Oil Stadium
    (Indianapolis, USA)
    From$8.96
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Eagles at Indianapolis Colts - NFL Preseason
    Lucas Oil Stadium
    (Indianapolis, USA)
    From$6.72
  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Eagles at Miami Dolphins - NFL Preseason
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$18.81
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Dolphins vs Philadelphia Eagles - Preseason
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$27.00
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Dolphins vs Philadelphia Eagles - Preseason
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$16.32
  • Aug 27, 2020 (Thu)
    New England Patriots at Philadelphia Eagles - NFL Preseason
    Lincoln Financial Field
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$16.29
  • Sep 3, 2020 (Thu)
    New York Jets at Philadelphia Eagles Preseason
    Lincoln Financial Field
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$17.20
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    New York Jets at Philadelphia Eagles - NFL Preseason
    Lincoln Financial Field
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$35.00
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Eagles at Washington Redskins
    FedEx Field
    (Landover, USA)
    From$100.29
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Rams at Philadelphia Eagles
    Lincoln Financial Field
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$130.29
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Cincinnati Bengals at Philadelphia Eagles
    Lincoln Financial Field
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$120.19
  • Oct 4, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Eagles at San Francisco 49ers
    Levi's Stadium
    (Santa Clara, USA)
    From$126.18
  • Oct 11, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Eagles at Pittsburgh Steelers
    Heinz Field
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$166.46
  • Oct 18, 2020 (Sun)
    Baltimore Ravens at Philadelphia Eagles
    Lincoln Financial Field
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$140.39
  • Oct 22, 2020 (Thu)
    New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles
    Lincoln Financial Field
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$105.00
  • Nov 1, 2020 (Sun)
    Dallas Cowboys at Philadelphia Eagles
    Lincoln Financial Field
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$176.75
  • Nov 15, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants
    MetLife Stadium
    (East Rutherford, USA)
    From$71.94
  • Nov 22, 2020 (Sun)
    Cleveland Browns vs. Philadelphia Eagles
    FirstEnergy Stadium
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$64.24
  • Nov 30, 2020 (Mon)
    Seattle Seahawks at Philadelphia Eagles
    Lincoln Financial Field
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$99.99
  • Dec 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Eagles at Green Bay Packers
    Lambeau Field
    (Green Bay, USA)
    From$172.69
  • Dec 13, 2020 (Sun)
    New Orleans Saints at Philadelphia Eagles
    Lincoln Financial Field
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$140.39
  • Dec 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Eagles at Arizona Cardinals
    State Farm Stadium ( University of Phoenix Stadium )
    (Glendale, USA)
    From$77.88
  • Dec 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Eagles at Dallas Cowboys
    AT&T Stadium
    (Arlington, USA)
    From$55.55
  • Jan 3, 2021 (Sun)
    Washington Redskins at Philadelphia Eagles
    Lincoln Financial Field
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$120.19

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!