New York Yankees events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Apr 2, 2020 (Thu)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$127.72
  • Apr 4, 2020 (Sat)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$30.90
  • Apr 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$27.50
  • Apr 6, 2020 (Mon)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Apr 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Apr 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Apr 9, 2020 (Thu)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Apr 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$97.50
  • Apr 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$107.25
  • Apr 12, 2020 (Sun)
    Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$97.50
  • Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Apr 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$22.50
  • Apr 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Cincinnati Reds at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$17.50
  • Apr 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Apr 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$22.50
  • Apr 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$17.50
  • Apr 28, 2020 (Tue)
    Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Apr 29, 2020 (Wed)
    Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Apr 30, 2020 (Thu)
    Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • May 5, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • May 6, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • May 8, 2020 (Fri)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$77.25
  • May 9, 2020 (Sat)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$82.40
  • May 10, 2020 (Sun)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$77.25
  • May 19, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$222.71
  • May 20, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$222.71
  • May 21, 2020 (Thu)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$222.71
  • May 22, 2020 (Fri)
    Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • May 23, 2020 (Sat)
    Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$22.50
  • May 24, 2020 (Sun)
    Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$17.50
  • May 25, 2020 (Mon)
    Seattle Mariners at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$15.45
  • May 26, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • May 27, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • May 28, 2020 (Thu)
    Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • May 29, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • May 30, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$98.32
  • May 31, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Jun 9, 2020 (Tue)
    Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Jun 11, 2020 (Thu)
    Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Yankees
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$148.47
  • Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Yankees
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$148.47
  • Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
    Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$93.60
  • Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$93.60
  • Jun 21, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$93.60
  • Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Jun 26, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$80.00
  • Jun 27, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$90.00
  • Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
    Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$82.40
  • Jul 7, 2020 (Tue)
    New York Mets at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$77.25
  • Jul 8, 2020 (Wed)
    New York Mets at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$77.25
  • Jul 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Texas Rangers at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Texas Rangers at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$22.50
  • Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)
    Texas Rangers at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$17.50
  • Jul 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Jul 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Jul 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Jul 23, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$80.80
  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$91.67
  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$81.37
  • Aug 3, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Aug 6, 2020 (Thu)
    Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$15.45
  • Aug 7, 2020 (Fri)
    Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$17.50
  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
    Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$27.50
  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$22.50
  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$17.50
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$27.50
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$22.50
  • Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$67.98
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$67.98
  • Sep 10, 2020 (Thu)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$67.98
  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$17.50
  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$25.75
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$22.50
  • Sep 21, 2020 (Mon)
    Houston Astros at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$15.45
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$15.45
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$15.45
  • Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$15.45

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!