New York Yankees events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Jun 1, 2020 (Mon)
    Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
    T-Mobile Park
    (Seattle, USA)
    From$32.47
  • Jun 2, 2020 (Tue)
    Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
    T-Mobile Park
    (Seattle, USA)
    From$32.47
  • Jun 3, 2020 (Wed)
    Seattle Mariners vs. New York Yankees
    T-Mobile Park
    (Seattle, USA)
    From$32.47
  • Jun 5, 2020 (Fri)
    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$20.00
  • Jun 6, 2020 (Sat)
    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$22.22
  • Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$19.19
  • Jun 9, 2020 (Tue)
    Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.07
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$8.08
  • Jun 11, 2020 (Thu)
    Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$11.11
  • Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
    New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$98.28
  • Jun 13, 2020 (Sat)
    New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$113.12
  • Jun 14, 2020 (Sun)
    New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$89.49
  • Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Yankees
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$31.67
  • Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. New York Yankees
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$32.05
  • Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
    Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$30.30
  • Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$37.72
  • Jun 20, 2020 (Sat)
    New York Yankees at Minnesota Twins
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$32.98
  • Jun 21, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$38.38
  • Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.07
  • Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.92
  • Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.92
  • Jun 26, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$34.86
  • Jun 27, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$48.48
  • Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
    Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$35.35
  • Jun 29, 2020 (Mon)
    New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
    Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$24.24
  • Jun 30, 2020 (Tue)
    New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
    Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$22.99
  • Jul 1, 2020 (Wed)
    Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
    Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$21.12
  • Jul 7, 2020 (Tue)
    New York Mets at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$47.84
  • Jul 8, 2020 (Wed)
    New York Mets at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$44.62
  • Jul 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Texas Rangers at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$20.96
  • Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Texas Rangers at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$19.32
  • Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)
    Texas Rangers at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$17.45
  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Yankees
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$58.58
  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Yankees
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$70.04
  • Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. New York Yankees
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$45.60
  • Jul 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$13.11
  • Jul 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.12
  • Jul 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.12
  • Jul 23, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.88
  • Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$47.47
  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$56.76
  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$43.43
  • Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
    New York Yankees at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$65.65
  • Jul 29, 2020 (Wed)
    New York Yankees at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$66.66
  • Jul 30, 2020 (Thu)
    New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$99.08
  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
    New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$106.65
  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
    New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$95.00
  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
    New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$88.20
  • Aug 3, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.92
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.92
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago White Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.92
  • Aug 6, 2020 (Thu)
    Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.95
  • Aug 7, 2020 (Fri)
    Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$19.14
  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
    Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$21.16
  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$26.00
  • Aug 10, 2020 (Mon)
    New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$36.36
  • Aug 11, 2020 (Tue)
    Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$42.42
  • Aug 12, 2020 (Wed)
    New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$35.35
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
    Guaranteed Rate Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$14.90
  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Chicago White Sox vs. New York Yankees
    Guaranteed Rate Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$10.73
  • Aug 17, 2020 (Mon)
    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$10.30
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$10.30
  • Aug 19, 2020 (Wed)
    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$13.13
  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$10.61
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$18.69
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$21.39
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$17.48
  • Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$8.91
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$9.09
  • Aug 28, 2020 (Fri)
    Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
    Progressive Field
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$98.98
  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
    Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
    Progressive Field
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$65.95
  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
    Cleveland Indians vs. New York Yankees
    Progressive Field
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$44.46
  • Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
    New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$64.99
  • Sep 1, 2020 (Tue)
    New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$61.81
  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)
    New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$71.23
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
    Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$24.09
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
    Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$23.23
  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
    New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles
    Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$24.09
  • Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
    Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees
    Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$24.09
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$34.65
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$34.34
  • Sep 10, 2020 (Thu)
    Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$33.26
  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.38
  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$17.33
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$13.13
  • Sep 14, 2020 (Mon)
    Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
    Tropicana Field
    (Saint Petersburg, USA)
    From$77.77
  • Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
    Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
    Tropicana Field
    (Saint Petersburg, USA)
    From$77.77
  • Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
    Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees
    Tropicana Field
    (Saint Petersburg, USA)
    From$77.77
  • Sep 21, 2020 (Mon)
    Houston Astros at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$18.54
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$16.33
  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$24.24
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    New York Yankees vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$19.19

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!