Minnesota Twins events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Mar 26, 2020 (Thu)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$143.52
  • Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$74.74
  • Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$93.93
  • Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$74.74
  • Apr 2, 2020 (Thu)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$156.00
  • Apr 4, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Apr 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Apr 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$89.70
  • Apr 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$89.70
  • Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Apr 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Apr 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Apr 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Apr 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Apr 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Apr 23, 2020 (Thu)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Apr 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Apr 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$94.38
  • Apr 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Boston Red Sox
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • May 1, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • May 2, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$98.32
  • May 3, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • May 4, 2020 (Mon)
    Minnesota Twins vs. San Francisco Giants
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$93.60
  • May 5, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins vs. San Francisco Giants
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$93.60
  • May 6, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins vs. San Francisco Giants
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$93.60
  • May 8, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$81.90
  • May 9, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$90.09
  • May 10, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$81.90
  • May 18, 2020 (Mon)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • May 19, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • May 20, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • May 21, 2020 (Thu)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • May 22, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • May 24, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • May 26, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • May 27, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • May 28, 2020 (Thu)
    Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Jun 1, 2020 (Mon)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$89.70
  • Jun 2, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$89.70
  • Jun 3, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$89.70
  • Jun 4, 2020 (Thu)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Jun 5, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
    Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$93.60
  • Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$93.60
  • Jun 21, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. New York Yankees
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$93.60
  • Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
    Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 26, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Colorado Rockies
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Colorado Rockies
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Jul 6, 2020 (Mon)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$81.90
  • Jul 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$81.90
  • Jul 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$81.90
  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Aug 3, 2020 (Mon)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$89.70
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$89.70
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$89.70
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$81.90
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$90.09
  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$81.90
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Aug 19, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$89.70
  • Sep 1, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$89.70
  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$89.70
  • Sep 3, 2020 (Thu)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$89.70
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    San Diego Padres vs. Minnesota Twins
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$56.56
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    San Diego Padres vs. Minnesota Twins
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$56.56
  • Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
    San Diego Padres vs. Minnesota Twins
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$56.56

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!