Milwaukee Brewers events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • May 26, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$5.61
  • May 27, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$5.61
  • May 28, 2020 (Thu)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Francisco Giants
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$5.61
  • Jun 1, 2020 (Mon)
    Washington Nationals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Jun 2, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Jun 3, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$21.00
  • Jun 5, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$41.12
  • Jun 6, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$50.80
  • Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers at Boston Red Sox
    Fenway Park
    (Boston, USA)
    From$43.72
  • Jun 9, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$5.61
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$5.61
  • Jun 11, 2020 (Thu)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$5.61
  • Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$10.31
  • Jun 13, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$16.50
  • Jun 14, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$19.14
  • Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$37.37
  • Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$31.31
  • Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$17.56
  • Jun 20, 2020 (Sat)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$21.69
  • Jun 21, 2020 (Sun)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$25.84
  • Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$6.06
  • Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$5.61
  • Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Toronto Blue Jays
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$5.61
  • Jun 26, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$10.69
  • Jun 27, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$15.47
  • Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$19.43
  • Jun 29, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$43.35
  • Jun 30, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$36.76
  • Jul 1, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$47.00
  • Jul 2, 2020 (Thu)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$31.28
  • Jul 3, 2020 (Fri)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$25.11
  • Jul 4, 2020 (Sat)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$15.68
  • Jul 5, 2020 (Sun)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Jul 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$8.25
  • Jul 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$8.25
  • Jul 9, 2020 (Thu)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$10.10
  • Jul 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$10.31
  • Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$16.50
  • Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$19.57
  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
    San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$24.39
  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
    San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$26.04
  • Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
    San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$23.69
  • Jul 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$12.23
  • Jul 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$23.22
  • Jul 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$13.45
  • Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$10.10
  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$16.50
  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$36.36
  • Jul 27, 2020 (Mon)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$10.10
  • Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$8.25
  • Jul 29, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$8.25
  • Jul 30, 2020 (Thu)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$8.25
  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$62.66
  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$63.30
  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers at Chicago Cubs
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$59.59
  • Aug 3, 2020 (Mon)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.16
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.30
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.72
  • Aug 7, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$36.09
  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$42.42
  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$40.00
  • Aug 11, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Aug 12, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$9.09
  • Aug 13, 2020 (Thu)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$9.09
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$25.11
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$29.52
  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$9.99
  • Aug 17, 2020 (Mon)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$12.60
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.00
  • Aug 19, 2020 (Wed)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.22
  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$9.09
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$10.10
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$15.47
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$15.47
  • Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$16.16
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Minnesota Twins
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$19.59
  • Aug 27, 2020 (Thu)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$9.09
  • Aug 28, 2020 (Fri)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$13.82
  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$18.18
  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
    Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Great American Ball Park
    (Cincinnati, USA)
    From$9.26
  • Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.44
  • Sep 1, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$12.60
  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$12.32
  • Sep 3, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.62
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$15.47
  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$29.90
  • Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$17.53
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$8.08
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$9.70
  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers at Baltimore Orioles
    Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$16.83
  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers at Baltimore Orioles
    Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$22.92
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers at Baltimore Orioles
    Oriole Park at Camden Yards
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$19.80
  • Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$19.19
  • Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$18.67
  • Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Atlanta Braves
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$20.20
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$15.47
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$18.56
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$16.16
  • Sep 21, 2020 (Mon)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$12.00
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$12.99
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$19.60
  • Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$15.47
  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$22.27
  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$25.61
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$25.61

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!