Miami Marlins events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • May 27, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$18.38
  • May 28, 2020 (Thu)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$19.19
  • May 29, 2020 (Fri)
    San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$15.60
  • May 30, 2020 (Sat)
    San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$23.23
  • May 31, 2020 (Sun)
    San Diego Padres vs. Miami Marlins
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Jun 2, 2020 (Tue)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$8.64
  • Jun 3, 2020 (Wed)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$8.64
  • Jun 4, 2020 (Thu)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$10.56
  • Jun 5, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. Seattle Mariners
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$11.52
  • Jun 6, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. Seattle Mariners
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$11.52
  • Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. Seattle Mariners
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$12.48
  • Jun 9, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Miami Marlins
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$13.13
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Miami Marlins
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$13.13
  • Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$22.27
  • Jun 13, 2020 (Sat)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$25.61
  • Jun 14, 2020 (Sun)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$23.39
  • Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$14.78
  • Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$14.78
  • Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$13.44
  • Jun 20, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$13.44
  • Jun 21, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco Giants
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
    Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
    Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$10.56
  • Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
    Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$8.26
  • Jun 25, 2020 (Thu)
    Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$8.64
  • Jun 26, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Jun 27, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Jun 29, 2020 (Mon)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Miami Marlins
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$15.55
  • Jun 30, 2020 (Tue)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Miami Marlins
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$15.84
  • Jul 1, 2020 (Wed)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Miami Marlins
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$15.84
  • Jul 3, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$22.21
  • Jul 4, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$41.80
  • Jul 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Miami Marlins
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$15.00
  • Jul 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$10.56
  • Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$17.56
  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$18.05
  • Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$15.50
  • Jul 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Miami Marlins
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$9.09
  • Jul 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Miami Marlins
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$9.09
  • Jul 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Miami Marlins
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$10.30
  • Jul 23, 2020 (Thu)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Miami Marlins
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$8.08
  • Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$14.40
  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$14.40
  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$11.52
  • Jul 27, 2020 (Mon)
    Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
    Tropicana Field
    (Saint Petersburg, USA)
    From$31.31
  • Jul 29, 2020 (Wed)
    Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins
    Tropicana Field
    (Saint Petersburg, USA)
    From$29.29
  • Jul 30, 2020 (Thu)
    Miami Marlins at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$7.42
  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$12.74
  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$14.47
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$6.72
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$8.64
  • Aug 6, 2020 (Thu)
    Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Aug 7, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta Braves
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Aug 11, 2020 (Tue)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Aug 12, 2020 (Wed)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$9.09
  • Aug 13, 2020 (Thu)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Miami Marlins
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$9.09
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$13.57
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$16.48
  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Miami Marlins
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$14.00
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$8.64
  • Aug 19, 2020 (Wed)
    Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$13.30
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.20
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$15.42
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Miami Marlins
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.46
  • Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$11.52
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$11.52
  • Aug 27, 2020 (Thu)
    Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$11.52
  • Aug 28, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$8.64
  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$8.64
  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$7.68
  • Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
    Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$6.72
  • Sep 1, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$11.87
  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$12.77
  • Sep 3, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$11.32
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$23.69
  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$21.63
  • Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Miami Marlins
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$8.64
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$5.76
  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$11.52
  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$10.56
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
    Miami Marlins at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$6.79
  • Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
    Miami Marlins at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$6.79
  • Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
    Miami Marlins at New York Mets
    Citi Field
    (Flushing, USA)
    From$7.42
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$21.00
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$29.00
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Washington Nationals vs. Miami Marlins
    Nationals Park
    (Washington, D.C, USA)
    From$23.00
  • Sep 21, 2020 (Mon)
    Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$6.72
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$6.72
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$6.72
  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$10.56
  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.60
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.60

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!