Miami Dolphins events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Miami Dolphins
    Heinz Field
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$71.00
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Dolphins at Atlanta Falcons Preseason
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$12.60
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Dolphins at Atlanta Falcons - NFL Preseason
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$17.00
  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
    Philadelphia Eagles at Miami Dolphins - NFL Preseason
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$18.81
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Dolphins vs Philadelphia Eagles - Preseason
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$27.00
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Dolphins vs Philadelphia Eagles - Preseason
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$16.32
  • Aug 27, 2020 (Thu)
    Detroit Lions at Miami Dolphins - NFL Preseason
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$11.00
  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Dolphins vs Detroit Lions - Preseason
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$11.52
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Dolphins at New Orleans Saints - NFL Preseason
    Mercedes-Benz Superdome
    (New Orleans, USA)
    From$7.00
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots
    Gillette Stadium
    (Foxborough, USA)
    From$171.68
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Buffalo Bills at Miami Dolphins
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$58.00
  • Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
    Miami Dolphins at Jacksonville Jaguars - (Thursday Night Football)
    TIAA Bank Field (Formerly EverBank Field )
    (Jacksonville, USA)
    From$40.40
  • Oct 4, 2020 (Sun)
    Seattle Seahawks at Miami Dolphins
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$62.00
  • Oct 11, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Dolphins at San Francisco 49ers
    Levi's Stadium
    (Santa Clara, USA)
    From$89.10
  • Oct 18, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Dolphins at Denver Broncos
    Sports Authority Field at Mile High
    (Denver, USA)
    From$120.00
  • Oct 25, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Chargers at Miami Dolphins
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$41.00
  • Nov 1, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Rams at Miami Dolphins
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$48.40
  • Nov 8, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Dolphins at Arizona Cardinals
    State Farm Stadium ( University of Phoenix Stadium )
    (Glendale, USA)
    From$54.95
  • Nov 15, 2020 (Sun)
    New York Jets at Miami Dolphins
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$48.50
  • Nov 29, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Dolphins at New York Jets
    MetLife Stadium
    (East Rutherford, USA)
    From$54.54
  • Dec 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Cincinnati Bengals at Miami Dolphins
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$44.00
  • Dec 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Kansas City Chiefs at Miami Dolphins
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$84.63
  • Dec 20, 2020 (Sun)
    New England Patriots at Miami Dolphins
    Hard Rock Stadium
    (Miami, USA)
    From$80.00
  • Dec 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Dolphins at Las Vegas Raiders
    Allegiant Stadium
    (Las Vegas, USA)
    From$254.50
  • Jan 3, 2021 (Sun)
    Buffalo Bills vs. Miami Dolphins
    New Era Field
    (Orchard Park, USA)
    From$34.37

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!