Los Angeles Angels events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Mar 26, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$265.63
  • Apr 3, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Apr 4, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$98.32
  • Apr 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Apr 6, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$79.79
  • Apr 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$79.79
  • Apr 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$79.79
  • Apr 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Apr 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Apr 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Apr 23, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$74.74
  • Apr 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Apr 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$90.45
  • Apr 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • May 1, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • May 2, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$98.32
  • May 3, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Minnesota Twins
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • May 15, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$85.80
  • May 16, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$94.38
  • May 17, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$85.80
  • May 22, 2020 (Fri)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$85.80
  • May 23, 2020 (Sat)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$94.38
  • May 24, 2020 (Sun)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$85.80
  • May 25, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$85.80
  • May 26, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$85.80
  • May 27, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$85.80
  • May 29, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • May 30, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$98.32
  • May 31, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. New York Yankees
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Jun 4, 2020 (Thu)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Jun 5, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Jun 9, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Miami Marlins
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim vs. Miami Marlins
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jun 13, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$78.65
  • Jun 14, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jun 15, 2020 (Mon)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$84.84
  • Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$84.84
  • Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$84.84
  • Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Jun 20, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$90.45
  • Jun 21, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Boston Red Sox
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Jul 3, 2020 (Fri)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$36.05
  • Jul 4, 2020 (Sat)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$41.20
  • Jul 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$36.05
  • Jul 6, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jul 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jul 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jul 9, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jul 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$98.31
  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Los Angeles Angels Of Anaheim
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jul 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Jul 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Jul 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Jul 23, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$12.50
  • Jul 30, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$78.65
  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Aug 3, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Aug 13, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$98.32
  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$94.38
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Sep 1, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Sep 3, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$82.23
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$78.65
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$86.52
  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$78.65
  • Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$70.70
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$78.65
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$78.65
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!