Los Angeles Angels events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Aug 10, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels
    Guaranteed Rate Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$16.72
  • Aug 11, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels
    Guaranteed Rate Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$15.84
  • Aug 12, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago White Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels
    Guaranteed Rate Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$18.48
  • Aug 13, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$18.10
  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    New York Mets at Los Angeles Angels
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$15.68
  • Aug 19, 2020 (Wed)
    New York Mets at Los Angeles Angels
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$15.68
  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
    New York Mets at Los Angeles Angels
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$15.68
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$16.79
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$46.65
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$32.49
  • Aug 28, 2020 (Fri)
    Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    T-Mobile Park
    (Seattle, USA)
    From$27.27
  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
    Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    T-Mobile Park
    (Seattle, USA)
    From$29.66
  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
    Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    T-Mobile Park
    (Seattle, USA)
    From$26.25
  • Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Sep 1, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Sep 3, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$11.11
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$11.11
  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
    Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Progressive Field
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$107.79
  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
    Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Progressive Field
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Cleveland Indians vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Progressive Field
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$65.65
  • Sep 14, 2020 (Mon)
    Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$33.03
  • Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$25.25
  • Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$19.80
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$15.32
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$18.02
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$16.22
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$11.11
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$16.79
  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$15.15

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!