Kansas City Royals events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$31.31
  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Boston Red Sox at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$31.31
  • Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Boston Red Sox
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$31.31
  • Jul 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$23.48
  • Jul 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$25.76
  • Jul 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Tampa Bay Rays at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
    San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$36.36
  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Kansas City Royals vs. San Diego Padres
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$37.37
  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
    San Diego Padres at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$31.31
  • Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
    Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
    Progressive Field
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$104.74
  • Jul 29, 2020 (Wed)
    Cleveland Indians vs. Kansas City Royals
    Progressive Field
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$104.74
  • Jul 30, 2020 (Thu)
    Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
    Comerica Park
    (Detroit, USA)
    From$10.12
  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
    Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
    Comerica Park
    (Detroit, USA)
    From$20.46
  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
    Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
    Comerica Park
    (Detroit, USA)
    From$23.00
  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
    Detroit Tigers vs Kansas City Royals
    Comerica Park
    (Detroit, USA)
    From$19.62
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    St. Louis Cardinals at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$36.36
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Kansas City Royals vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$36.36
  • Aug 6, 2020 (Thu)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$26.26
  • Aug 7, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$31.31
  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$31.31
  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$31.06
  • Aug 10, 2020 (Mon)
    New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$33.33
  • Aug 11, 2020 (Tue)
    Kansas City Royals vs. New York Yankees
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$42.42
  • Aug 12, 2020 (Wed)
    New York Yankees at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$26.79
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$34.00
  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$30.91
  • Aug 17, 2020 (Mon)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$16.16
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$23.74
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$31.31
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Cleveland Indians at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$31.31
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Indians
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$26.26
  • Aug 24, 2020 (Mon)
    Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Toronto Blue Jays
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Toronto Blue Jays at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Aug 28, 2020 (Fri)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$36.36
  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$48.91
  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Kansas City Royals
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$40.40
  • Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$19.13
  • Sep 1, 2020 (Tue)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$18.45
  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$18.90
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
    Oakland Athletics at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$25.76
  • Sep 10, 2020 (Thu)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$26.51
  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$26.26
  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$26.26
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Chicago White Sox at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Kansas City Royals
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
    Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
    Guaranteed Rate Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$11.44
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
    Guaranteed Rate Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$12.82
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
    Guaranteed Rate Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$18.48
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Chicago White Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
    Guaranteed Rate Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$9.68
  • Sep 21, 2020 (Mon)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$28.78
  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins at Kansas City Royals
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$31.31
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins
    Kauffman Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$29.80

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!