Houston Texans events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Aug 22, 2019 (Thu)
    NFL Preseason: Dallas Cowboys vs. Houston Texans (Date: TBD)
    AT&T Stadium
    (Arlington, USA)
    From$14.00
  • Aug 22, 2019 (Thu)
    Houston Texans at Dallas Cowboys Preseason
    AT&T Stadium
    (Arlington, USA)
    From$7.07
  • Aug 24, 2019 (Sat)
    Dallas Cowboys vs Houston Texans - NFL Preseason 2019
    AT&T Stadium
    (Arlington, USA)
    From$14.00
  • Aug 29, 2019 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Rams at Houston Texans Preseason
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$13.00
  • Aug 30, 2019 (Fri)
    Houston Texans vs Los Angeles Rams - NFL Preseason 2019
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$6.02
  • Sep 1, 2019 (Sun)
    2019 Houston Texans Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$765.00
  • Sep 9, 2019 (Mon)
    Houston Texans at New Orleans Saints
    Mercedes-Benz Superdome
    (New Orleans, USA)
    From$18.00
  • Sep 12, 2019 (Thu)
    2019 Houston Texans Season Parking Pass (Includes Parking Passes To All Regular Season Home Games)
    NRG Stadium Parking Lots
    (Houston, USA)
    From$450.00
  • Sep 15, 2019 (Sun)
    Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$29.00
  • Sep 22, 2019 (Sun)
    Houston Texans at Los Angeles Chargers
    Dignity Health Sports Park
    (Carson, USA)
    From$59.00
  • Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)
    Carolina Panthers at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$24.00
  • Oct 6, 2019 (Sun)
    Atlanta Falcons at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$26.00
  • Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
    Kansas City Chiefs vs. Houston Texans
    Arrowhead Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$50.00
  • Oct 20, 2019 (Sun)
    Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans
    Lucas Oil Stadium
    (Indianapolis, USA)
    From$32.30
  • Oct 27, 2019 (Sun)
    Oakland Raiders at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$37.00
  • Nov 3, 2019 (Sun)
    Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Houston Texans
    Wembley Stadium
    (London, United Kingdom)
    From$102.00
  • Nov 17, 2019 (Sun)
    Houston Texans at Baltimore Ravens
    M&T Bank Stadium
    (Baltimore, USA)
    From$30.38
  • Nov 21, 2019 (Thu)
    Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$33.00
  • Dec 1, 2019 (Sun)
    New England Patriots at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$46.00
  • Dec 8, 2019 (Sun)
    Denver Broncos at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$37.00
  • Dec 15, 2019 (Sun)
    Houston Texans at Tennessee Titans
    Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Formerly LP Field
    (Nashville, USA)
    From$28.26
  • Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Houston Texans (Date: TBD)
    Raymond James Stadium
    (Tampa, USA)
    From$50.00
  • Dec 22, 2019 (Sun)
    Houston Texans at Tampa Bay Buccaneers
    Raymond James Stadium
    (Tampa, USA)
    From$45.08
  • Dec 29, 2019 (Sun)
    Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$28.00
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Texans vs. Denver Broncos
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$61.00

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!