Houston Texans events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Texans vs. Denver Broncos
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$61.00
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Vikings vs. Houston Texans
    U.S. Bank Stadium
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$11.11
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Texans at Minnesota Vikings - NFL Preseason
    U.S. Bank Stadium
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$12.60
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Seattle Seahawks at Houston Texans - NFL Preseason
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$16.32
  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Texans at New Orleans Saints - NFL Preseason
    Mercedes-Benz Superdome
    (New Orleans, USA)
    From$50.00
  • Sep 3, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Texans vs. Dallas Cowboys
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$21.00
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Dallas Cowboys at Houston Texans - NFL Preseason
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$20.52
  • Sep 10, 2020 (Thu)
    Kansas City Chiefs vs. Houston Texans
    Arrowhead Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$220.00
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Baltimore Ravens at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$54.67
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Houston Texans at Pittsburgh Steelers
    Heinz Field
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$88.54
  • Oct 4, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Vikings at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$58.39
  • Oct 11, 2020 (Sun)
    Jacksonville Jaguars at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$37.02
  • Oct 18, 2020 (Sun)
    Tennessee Titans vs. Houston Texans
    Nissan Stadium - Nashville - Formerly LP Field
    (Nashville, USA)
    From$45.04
  • Oct 25, 2020 (Sun)
    Green Bay Packers at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$98.98
  • Nov 8, 2020 (Sun)
    Houston Texans at Jacksonville Jaguars
    TIAA Bank Field (Formerly EverBank Field )
    (Jacksonville, USA)
    From$29.29
  • Nov 15, 2020 (Sun)
    Cleveland Browns vs. Houston Texans
    FirstEnergy Stadium
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$49.45
  • Nov 22, 2020 (Sun)
    New England Patriots at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$72.00
  • Nov 26, 2020 (Thu)
    Detroit Lions vs. Houston Texans
    Ford Field
    (Detroit, USA)
    From$103.93
  • Dec 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$49.51
  • Dec 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Chicago Bears vs. Houston Texans
    Soldier Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$89.18
  • Dec 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Texans at Indianapolis Colts
    Lucas Oil Stadium
    (Indianapolis, USA)
    From$37.37
  • Dec 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Cincinnati Bengals at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$54.72
  • Jan 3, 2021 (Sun)
    Tennessee Titans at Houston Texans
    NRG Stadium
    (Houston, USA)
    From$55.96

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!