Houston Astros events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Mar 26, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$265.63
  • Mar 30, 2020 (Mon)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$97.50
  • Mar 31, 2020 (Tue)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$79.79
  • Apr 1, 2020 (Wed)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$79.79
  • Apr 3, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Apr 4, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$98.32
  • Apr 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Apr 20, 2020 (Mon)
    Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Apr 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Apr 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Apr 23, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros vs. Tampa Bay Rays
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Apr 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Apr 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Apr 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • May 7, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • May 8, 2020 (Fri)
    Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • May 9, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • May 10, 2020 (Sun)
    Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • May 11, 2020 (Mon)
    Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • May 12, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • May 13, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Kansas City Royals
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • May 25, 2020 (Mon)
    Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • May 26, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • May 27, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • May 28, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 9, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 11, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
    Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 13, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 14, 2020 (Sun)
    Houston Astros vs. Chicago White Sox
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$97.50
  • Jun 20, 2020 (Sat)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$107.25
  • Jun 21, 2020 (Sun)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$97.50
  • Jun 22, 2020 (Mon)
    Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Minnesota Twins
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 26, 2020 (Fri)
    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 27, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 9, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Houston Astros vs. Detroit Tigers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Astros vs. Detroit Tigers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)
    Houston Astros vs. Detroit Tigers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$97.50
  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$107.25
  • Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$97.50
  • Jul 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Houston Astros vs. Cleveland Indians
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 27, 2020 (Mon)
    Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 28, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 29, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Oakland Athletics
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Aug 2, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Houston Astros
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Aug 13, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$98.32
  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Aug 17, 2020 (Mon)
    Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Aug 19, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Houston Astros vs. Texas Rangers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Sep 1, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Sep 3, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros vs. Miami Marlins
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Houston Astros vs. Seattle Mariners
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Houston Astros
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$89.38
  • Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Astros vs. Baltimore Orioles
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Sep 21, 2020 (Mon)
    Houston Astros at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$15.45
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$15.45
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$15.45
  • Sep 24, 2020 (Thu)
    Houston Astros at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$15.45
  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Houston Astros
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$20.60
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Houston Astros
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$20.60

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!