Happy Together Tour events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Jun 3, 2020 (Wed)
    Happy Together Tour
    Maxwell C. King Center for the Performing Arts
    (Melbourne, USA)
    From$105.00
  • Jun 4, 2020 (Thu)
    Happy Together Tour
    Florida Theatre Jacksonville
    (Jacksonville, USA)
    From$66.64
  • Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
    Happy Together Tour
    Ruth Eckerd Hall
    (Clearwater, USA)
    From$65.00
  • Jun 8, 2020 (Mon)
    Happy Together Tour
    Carolina Theatre
    (Durham, USA)
    From$82.65
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Happy Together Tour
    Charleston Music Hall
    (Charleston, USA)
    From$81.59
  • Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
    Happy Together Tour
    Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City - Sound Waves
    (Atlantic City, USA)
    From$90.39
  • Jun 13, 2020 (Sat)
    Happy Together Tour
    NYCB Theatre at Westbury
    (Westbury, USA)
    From$70.47
  • Jun 14, 2020 (Sun)
    Happy Together Tour
    Lowell Memorial Auditorium
    (Lowell, USA)
    From$69.69
  • Jun 15, 2020 (Mon)
    Happy Together Tour
    Bergen Performing Arts Center
    (Englewood, USA)
    From$49.00
  • Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
    Happy Together Tour
    Keswick Theatre
    (Glenside, USA)
    From$71.24
  • Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
    Happy Together Tour
    Penns Peak
    (Jim Thorpe, USA)
    From$64.99
  • Jun 19, 2020 (Fri)
    Happy Together Tour
    St. George Theatre
    (Staten Island, USA)
    From$67.86
  • Jun 21, 2020 (Sun)
    Happy Together Tour
    Lynn Memorial Auditorium
    (Lynn, USA)
    From$47.24
  • Jun 23, 2020 (Tue)
    Happy Together Tour
    Cape Cod Melody Tent
    (Hyannis, USA)
    From$59.15
  • Jun 24, 2020 (Wed)
    Happy Together Tour
    South Shore Music Circus
    (Cohasset, USA)
    From$75.00
  • Jun 27, 2020 (Sat)
    Happy Together Tour
    Mayo Performing Arts Center - Community Theatre
    (morristown, USA)
    From$75.00
  • Jun 27, 2020 (Sat)
    Happy Together Tour
    Mayo Performing Arts Center
    (morristown, USA)
    From$73.73
  • Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
    Happy Together Tour
    Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
    (Hampton, USA)
    From$31.46
  • Jul 13, 2020 (Mon)
    Happy Together Tour
    Crest Theatre
    (Sacramento, USA)
    From$85.85
  • Jul 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Happy Together Tour
    Pacific Amphitheater - Costa Mesa
    (Costa Mesa, USA)
    From$30.97
  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
    Happy Together Tour
    Palace Theatre
    (Greensburg, USA)
    From$82.80
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Happy Together Tour
    Ryman Auditorium
    (Nashville, USA)
    From$71.20
  • Aug 6, 2020 (Thu)
    Happy Together Tour
    Hoyt Sherman Auditorium
    (Des Moines, USA)
    From$55.99
  • Aug 7, 2020 (Fri)
    Happy Together Tour
    Paramount Theatre - Cedar Rapids
    (Cedar Rapids, USA)
    From$81.05
  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
    Happy Together Tour
    Genesee Theatre
    (Waukegan, USA)
    From$66.12
  • Aug 12, 2020 (Wed)
    Happy Together Tour
    Fraze Pavillion
    (Kettering, USA)
    From$70.50
  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Happy Together Tour
    Northfield Park
    (Northfield, USA)
    From$67.37
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    Happy Together Tour
    Orpheum Theatre - Madison
    (Madison, USA)
    From$53.39
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Happy Together Tour
    Family Arena
    (Saint Charles, USA)
    From$62.85
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Happy Together Tour
    Pabst Theatre
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$115.00
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Happy Together Tour
    Effingham Performance Center
    (Effingham, USA)
    From$62.65
  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
    Happy Together Tour
    Las Colonias Park Amphitheater
    (Grand Junction, USA)
    From$49.89
  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
    Happy Together Tour
    Deadwood Mountain Grand
    (Deadwood, USA)
    From$80.13

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!