Genoa events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
    Genoa CFC vs Bologna FC
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$52.25
  • Oct 6, 2019 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs AC Milan
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$51.07
  • Oct 27, 2019 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs Brescia
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$47.50
  • Nov 3, 2019 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs Udinese Calcio
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$47.50
  • Dec 1, 2019 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs Torino FC
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$47.94
  • Dec 15, 2019 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs US Sampdoria Calcio
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$154.39
  • Jan 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs US Sassuolo Calcio
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$54.11
  • Jan 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs AS Roma
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$55.58
  • Feb 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs Cagliari Calcio
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$41.57
  • Feb 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs SS Lazio
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$48.57
  • Mar 8, 2020 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs Parma FC
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$54.11
  • Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs Juventus FC
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$118.76
  • Apr 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Genoa CFC vs SSC Napoli
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$55.58
  • Apr 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs SPAL
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$48.69
  • Apr 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs U.S. Lecce
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$41.57
  • May 10, 2020 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs Inter Milan
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$55.58
  • May 24, 2020 (Sun)
    Genoa CFC vs Hellas Verona FC
    Stadio L. Ferraris
    (Genova, Italy)
    From$54.11

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!