Fiorentina events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Oct 27, 2019 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs SS Lazio
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$61.52
  • Nov 3, 2019 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs Parma FC
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$46.55
  • Dec 1, 2019 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs U.S. Lecce
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$34.08
  • Dec 15, 2019 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs Inter Milan
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$71.26
  • Dec 22, 2019 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs AS Roma
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$71.26
  • Jan 12, 2020 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs SPAL
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$34.20
  • Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs Genoa CFC
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$47.50
  • Feb 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs Atalanta FC
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$41.09
  • Feb 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs AC Milan
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$68.49
  • Mar 8, 2020 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs Brescia
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$38.24
  • Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs US Sassuolo Calcio
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$38.24
  • Apr 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Fiorentina FC vs Cagliari Calcio
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$38.24
  • Apr 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs Hellas Verona FC
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$38.24
  • Apr 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs Torino FC
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$47.50
  • May 17, 2020 (Sun)
    Fiorentina FC vs Bologna FC
    Stadio Artemio Franchi
    (Firenze, Italy)
    From$47.50

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!