Espanyol events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Aug 22, 2019 (Thu)
    Espanyol FC vs FC Zorya Luhansk
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$41.49
  • Sep 1, 2019 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Granada FC
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$40.31
  • Sep 22, 2019 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Real Sociedad
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$55.72
  • Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Real Valladolid FC
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$40.31
  • Oct 20, 2019 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Villarreal CF
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$55.72
  • Nov 3, 2019 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Valencia CF
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$68.76
  • Nov 24, 2019 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Getafe FC
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$55.72
  • Dec 1, 2019 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Osasuna FC
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$55.72
  • Dec 15, 2019 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Real Betis FC
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$68.76
  • Jan 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs FC Barcelona
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$129.10
  • Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Athletic Bilbao
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$68.76
  • Feb 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs RCD Mallorca
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$55.72
  • Mar 1, 2020 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Atletico Madrid FC
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$68.76
  • Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Deportivo Alaves
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$55.72
  • Apr 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Levante FC
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$40.31
  • Apr 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Espanyol FC vs Real Madrid CF
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$130.40
  • May 3, 2020 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs CD Leganes
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$40.31
  • May 13, 2020 (Wed)
    Espanyol FC vs SD Eibar
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$40.31
  • May 24, 2020 (Sun)
    Espanyol FC vs Celta Vigo FC
    Estadio Cornella El Prat
    (Cornellà de Llobregat, Spain)
    From$55.72

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!