Elton John events

  • Date
    Venue
    Venue city
    Ticket prices
  • Nov 30, 2019 (Sat)
    nib Stadium
    Perth, Australia
    From$182.28
  • Dec 1, 2019 (Sun)
    nib Stadium
    Perth, Australia
    From$231.92
  • Dec 4, 2019 (Wed)
    Botanic Park
    Adelaide, Australia
    From$242.37
  • Dec 5, 2019 (Thu)
    Botanic Park
    Adelaide, Australia
    From$426.61
  • Dec 7, 2019 (Sat)
    Mt Duneed Estate
    Geelong, Australia
    From$192.96
  • Dec 10, 2019 (Tue)
    Rod Laver Arena
    Melbourne, Australia
    From$387.05
  • Dec 11, 2019 (Wed)
    Rod Laver Arena
    Melbourne, Australia
    From$348.27
  • Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
    Rod Laver Arena
    Melbourne, Australia
    From$541.40
  • Dec 15, 2019 (Sun)
    Rod Laver Arena
    Melbourne, Australia
    From$348.27
  • Dec 18, 2019 (Wed)
    Brisbane Entertainment Centre
    Brisbane, Australia
    From$387.05
  • Dec 19, 2019 (Thu)
    Brisbane Entertainment Centre
    Brisbane, Australia
    From$306.38
  • Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
    ICC Sydney Theatre
    Sydney, Australia
    From$542.18
  • Dec 23, 2019 (Mon)
    ICC Sydney Theatre
    Sydney, Australia
    From$651.55
  • Jan 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Qudos Bank Arena
    Sydney, Australia
    From$602.03
  • Jan 9, 2020 (Thu)
    Qudos Bank Arena
    Sydney, Australia
    From$620.52
  • Jan 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Hope Estate
    Hunter Valley, Australia
    From$639.91
  • Jan 12, 2020 (Sun)
    Hope Estate
    Hunter Valley, Australia
    From$387.05
  • Jan 14, 2020 (Tue)
    Qudos Bank Arena
    Sydney, Australia
    From$620.52
  • Jan 16, 2020 (Thu)
    Brisbane Entertainment Centre
    Brisbane, Australia
    From$221.84
  • Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Sirromet Wines
    Mount Cotton, Australia
    From$293.20
  • Jan 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Sirromet Wines
    Mount Cotton, Australia
    From$204.00
  • Jan 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Hanging Rock Reserve
    Macedon, Australia
    From$197.78
  • Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Hanging Rock Reserve
    Macedon, Australia
    From$152.80
  • Jan 29, 2020 (Wed)
    All Saints Estate, Wahgunyah, VIC
    Wahgunyah, Australia
    From$231.91
  • Jan 31, 2020 (Fri)
    Rochford Wines
    Coldstream, Australia
    From$293.20
  • Feb 1, 2020 (Sat)
    Rochford Wines
    Coldstream, Australia
    From$309.48
  • Feb 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Forsyth Barr Stadium
    Dunedin, New Zealand
    From$114.46
  • Feb 6, 2020 (Thu)
    Mission Estate Winery
    Napier, New Zealand
    From$363.31
  • Feb 8, 2020 (Sat)
    Mission Estate Winery
    Napier, New Zealand
    From$736.86
  • Feb 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Auckland, New Zealand
    From$245.62
  • Feb 11, 2020 (Tue)
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Auckland, New Zealand
    From$312.85
  • Feb 20, 2020 (Thu)
    Mt Smart Stadium
    Auckland, New Zealand
    From$116.96
  • Feb 22, 2020 (Sat)
    AAMI Park
    Melbourne, Australia
    From$151.24
  • Feb 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Coffs Harbour International Stadium
    Coffs Harbour, Australia
    From$164.81
  • Feb 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Coffs Harbour International Stadium
    Coffs Harbour, Australia
    From$165.10
  • Feb 29, 2020 (Sat)
    North Queensland Stadium
    Townsville, Australia
    From$114.78
  • Mar 3, 2020 (Tue)
    Sunshine Coast Stadium
    Sunshine Coast, Australia
    From$137.29
  • Mar 4, 2020 (Wed)
    Sunshine Coast Stadium
    Sunshine Coast, Australia
    From$174.44
  • Mar 7, 2020 (Sat)
    Bankwest Stadium
    Parramatta, Australia
    From$203.22
  • Oct 10, 2020 (Sat)
    AccorHotels Arena
    Paris, France
    From$243.46
  • Oct 11, 2020 (Sun)
    AccorHotels Arena
    Paris, France
    From$176.95
  • Oct 13, 2020 (Tue)
    AccorHotels Arena
    Paris, France
    From$147.25
  • Nov 4, 2020 (Wed)
    The O2 Arena
    London, United Kingdom
    From$319.00
  • Nov 6, 2020 (Fri)
    The O2 Arena
    London, United Kingdom
    From$266.42
  • Nov 7, 2020 (Sat)
    The O2 Arena
    London, United Kingdom
    From$377.76
  • Nov 9, 2020 (Mon)
    Arena Birmingham
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    From$422.82
  • Nov 11, 2020 (Wed)
    Genting Arena
    Birmingham, United Kingdom
    From$265.09
  • Nov 13, 2020 (Fri)
    Liverpool Echo Arena
    Liverpool, United Kingdom
    From$371.13
  • Nov 14, 2020 (Sat)
    Liverpool Echo Arena
    Liverpool, United Kingdom
    From$324.74
  • Nov 17, 2020 (Tue)
    Manchester Arena
    Manchester, United Kingdom
    From$228.54
  • Nov 20, 2020 (Fri)
    The Event Complex Aberdeen
    Aberdeen, United Kingdom
    From$258.47
  • Nov 21, 2020 (Sat)
    The Event Complex Aberdeen
    Aberdeen, United Kingdom
    From$353.44
  • Nov 24, 2020 (Tue)
    SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    From$245.21
  • Nov 25, 2020 (Wed)
    SSE Hydro Arena Glasgow
    Glasgow, United Kingdom
    From$227.98
  • Nov 28, 2020 (Sat)
    Manchester Arena
    Manchester, United Kingdom
    From$277.02
  • Nov 30, 2020 (Mon)
    SSE Arena Belfast
    Belfast, United Kingdom
    From$371.13
  • Dec 2, 2020 (Wed)
    The O2 Arena
    London, United Kingdom
    From$192.19
  • Dec 4, 2020 (Fri)
    3Arena Dublin
    Dublin, Ireland
    From$319.47
  • Dec 7, 2020 (Mon)
    First Direct Arena
    Leeds, United Kingdom
    From$245.21
  • Dec 9, 2020 (Wed)
    O2 Arena - London
    London, United Kingdom
    From$186.00
  • Dec 11, 2020 (Fri)
    Liverpool Echo Arena
    Liverpool, United Kingdom
    From$159.06
  • Dec 14, 2020 (Mon)
    The O2 Arena
    London, United Kingdom
    From$198.82
  • Dec 16, 2020 (Wed)
    The O2 Arena
    London, United Kingdom
    From$475.00
  • Nov 28, 2068 (Wed)
    Amalie Arena
    Tampa, USA
    From$202.00

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!