Detroit Tigers events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Apr 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Apr 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Apr 28, 2020 (Tue)
    Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Apr 29, 2020 (Wed)
    Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Apr 30, 2020 (Thu)
    Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$7.50
  • Jun 2, 2020 (Tue)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Jun 3, 2020 (Wed)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Jun 4, 2020 (Thu)
    Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
    RingCentral Coliseum
    (Oakland, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Jul 6, 2020 (Mon)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jul 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jul 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jul 9, 2020 (Thu)
    Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Detroit Tigers
    Angel Stadium
    (Anaheim, USA)
    From$71.50
  • Jul 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Houston Astros vs. Detroit Tigers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Houston Astros vs. Detroit Tigers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)
    Houston Astros vs. Detroit Tigers
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Aug 19, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Detroit Tigers
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$85.80
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
    Target Field
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$78.00

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!