Detroit Symphony Orchestra events

  • Date
    Venue
    Venue city
    Ticket prices
  • Sep 21, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Sep 22, 2019 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$118.00
  • Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$98.01
  • Sep 28, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$98.01
  • Oct 4, 2019 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Oct 5, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Oct 6, 2019 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$114.00
  • Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Oct 13, 2019 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Oct 17, 2019 (Thu)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Oct 18, 2019 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Oct 27, 2019 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 2, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$114.00
  • Nov 2, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 3, 2019 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 7, 2019 (Thu)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 8, 2019 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 9, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 15, 2019 (Fri)
    Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
    Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 17, 2019 (Sun)
    Detroit Symphony Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 17, 2019 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 22, 2019 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$114.00
  • Nov 22, 2019 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Nov 24, 2019 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Dec 5, 2019 (Thu)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Dec 6, 2019 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Dec 7, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Dec 7, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$110.09
  • Dec 13, 2019 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Dec 14, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Dec 18, 2019 (Wed)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$110.09
  • Dec 20, 2019 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$110.09
  • Dec 20, 2019 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$110.09
  • Dec 21, 2019 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Dec 22, 2019 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$110.09
  • Dec 22, 2019 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Jan 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
    Clinton Township, USA
    From$133.00
  • Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$147.25
  • Jan 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Jan 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Jan 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Jan 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Jan 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$147.25
  • Jan 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Jan 30, 2020 (Thu)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Jan 31, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Feb 1, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Feb 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Feb 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Feb 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$147.25
  • Feb 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Feb 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Feb 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Feb 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Feb 28, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Feb 28, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$147.25
  • Feb 29, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Mar 1, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Mar 6, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Mar 7, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Mar 12, 2020 (Thu)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Mar 13, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Mar 14, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
    Macomb Center for the Performing Arts
    Clinton Township, USA
    From$133.00
  • Mar 20, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Mar 27, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Apr 2, 2020 (Thu)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Apr 3, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Apr 4, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Apr 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Apr 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Apr 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Apr 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • Apr 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$147.25
  • Apr 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • May 8, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • May 9, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • May 15, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$118.75
  • May 16, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$118.75
  • May 17, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$118.75
  • May 21, 2020 (Thu)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • May 22, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • May 23, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$135.00
  • May 29, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • May 30, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • May 31, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Jun 4, 2020 (Thu)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Jun 5, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Jun 6, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Jun 7, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$147.25
  • Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Jun 13, 2020 (Sat)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00
  • Jun 14, 2020 (Sun)
    Orchestra Hall
    Detroit, USA
    From$63.00

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!