Chicago Cubs events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Sep 16, 2019 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 16, 2019 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs Vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$12.12
  • Sep 17, 2019 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$15.00
  • Sep 17, 2019 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs Vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$11.11
  • Sep 18, 2019 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$15.00
  • Sep 18, 2019 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs Vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$11.11
  • Sep 19, 2019 (Thu)
    Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$22.00
  • Sep 19, 2019 (Thu)
    Chicago Cubs Vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$22.00
  • Sep 20, 2019 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$46.00
  • Sep 20, 2019 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs Vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$45.00
  • Sep 21, 2019 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$62.00
  • Sep 21, 2019 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$61.00
  • Sep 22, 2019 (Sun)
    Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$55.00
  • Sep 22, 2019 (Sun)
    Chicago Cubs vs St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$54.00
  • Sep 24, 2019 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates Vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$10.91
  • Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates Vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$10.00
  • Sep 26, 2019 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$14.00
  • Sep 26, 2019 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates Vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$9.95
  • Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
    Busch Stadium
    (St. Louis, USA)
    From$51.00
  • Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
    St. Louis Cardinals Vs. Chicago Cubs
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$50.00
  • Sep 28, 2019 (Sat)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
    Busch Stadium
    (St. Louis, USA)
    From$54.00
  • Sep 28, 2019 (Sat)
    St. Louis Cardinals Vs. Chicago Cubs
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$53.00
  • Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)
    St. Louis Cardinals vs. Chicago Cubs
    Busch Stadium
    (St. Louis, USA)
    From$35.00
  • Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)
    St. Louis Cardinals Vs. Chicago Cubs
    Busch Stadium
    (Saint Louis, USA)
    From$35.00
  • Mar 26, 2020 (Thu)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$227.65
  • Mar 28, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$163.32
  • Mar 29, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$143.52
  • Mar 30, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$173.22
  • Mar 31, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$69.29
  • Apr 1, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$71.27
  • Apr 3, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$84.13
  • Apr 4, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$103.93
  • Apr 6, 2020 (Mon)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$103.93
  • Apr 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$103.93
  • Apr 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$103.93
  • Apr 9, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$103.93
  • Apr 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$168.27
  • Apr 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$183.11
  • Apr 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$84.13
  • Apr 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$79.18
  • Apr 23, 2020 (Thu)
    Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$84.13
  • Apr 24, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$98.98
  • Apr 25, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$113.83
  • Apr 27, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$77.20
  • Apr 28, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$74.24
  • Apr 29, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$74.24
  • May 9, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$127.26
  • May 11, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$94.03
  • May 12, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$94.03
  • May 13, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$98.98
  • May 14, 2020 (Thu)
    San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$93.93
  • May 15, 2020 (Fri)
    San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$127.26
  • May 16, 2020 (Sat)
    San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$165.64
  • May 17, 2020 (Sun)
    San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$127.26
  • May 19, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$103.93
  • May 20, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$103.93
  • May 21, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$103.93
  • May 22, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$283.81
  • May 23, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$355.52
  • May 24, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$378.75
  • May 26, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$79.18
  • May 27, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$79.18
  • May 28, 2020 (Thu)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$76.21
  • May 29, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$108.88
  • Jun 1, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$89.08
  • Jun 2, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Baltimore Orioles
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$84.13
  • Jun 8, 2020 (Mon)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$165.64
  • Jun 9, 2020 (Tue)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$165.64
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Chicago Cubs
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$165.64
  • Jun 16, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$118.78
  • Jun 17, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$118.78
  • Jun 18, 2020 (Thu)
    Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$118.78
  • Jun 26, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$80.00
  • Jun 27, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$90.00
  • Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
    Chicago Cubs at New York Yankees
    Yankee Stadium
    (Bronx, USA)
    From$82.40
  • Jun 29, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$89.08
  • Jun 30, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$108.88
  • Jul 1, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$103.93
  • Jul 2, 2020 (Thu)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$118.78
  • Jul 10, 2020 (Fri)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$36.05
  • Jul 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$41.20
  • Jul 12, 2020 (Sun)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Chicago Cubs
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$36.05
  • Jul 17, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$143.52
  • Jul 18, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$148.47
  • Jul 31, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$153.42
  • Aug 1, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$168.27
  • Aug 3, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$128.67
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$123.73
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$118.78
  • Aug 6, 2020 (Thu)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$123.73
  • Aug 7, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$283.81
  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$331.28
  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$283.81
  • Aug 17, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$143.42
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$143.42
  • Aug 19, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$143.42
  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$143.42
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$69.69
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$121.20
  • Aug 27, 2020 (Thu)
    Miami Marlins vs. Chicago Cubs
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$121.20
  • Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 1, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$37.37
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$37.37
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$37.37
  • Sep 14, 2020 (Mon)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$176.75
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$176.75
  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$193.03

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!