Celta Vigo events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Aug 25, 2019 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Valencia CF
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$101.94
  • Sep 15, 2019 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Granada FC
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$84.17
  • Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Espanyol FC
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$88.91
  • Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Athletic Bilbao
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$92.47
  • Oct 27, 2019 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Real Sociedad
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$92.46
  • Nov 3, 2019 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Getafe FC
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$87.71
  • Dec 1, 2019 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Real Valladolid FC
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$81.80
  • Dec 15, 2019 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs RCD Mallorca
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$81.80
  • Jan 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Osasuna FC
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$81.80
  • Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs SD Eibar
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$85.35
  • Feb 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Sevilla FC
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$104.31
  • Feb 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs CD Leganes
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$86.53
  • Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Villarreal CF
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$90.10
  • Apr 5, 2020 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Deportivo Alaves
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$85.35
  • Apr 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Celta Vigo FC vs FC Barcelona
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$175.50
  • May 3, 2020 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Real Betis FC
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$101.94
  • May 10, 2020 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Atletico Madrid FC
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$118.55
  • May 17, 2020 (Sun)
    Celta Vigo FC vs Levante FC
    Balaídos
    (Vigo, Spain)
    From$87.73

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!