Borussia Dortmund events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Sep 14, 2019 (Sat)
    Borussia Dortmund vs Bayer 04 Leverkusen
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$93.65
  • Sep 28, 2019 (Sat)
    Borussia Dortmund vs SV Werder Bremen
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$117.24
  • Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)
    Borussia Dortmund vs Borussia Mönchengladbach
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$169.46
  • Nov 2, 2019 (Sat)
    Borussia Dortmund vs VfL Wolfsburg
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$124.11
  • Nov 23, 2019 (Sat)
    Borussia Dortmund vs SC Paderborn 07
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$88.90
  • Dec 7, 2019 (Sat)
    Borussia Dortmund vs Fortuna Düsseldorf
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$133.92
  • Dec 18, 2019 (Wed)
    Borussia Dortmund vs RB Leipzig
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$124.34
  • Jan 26, 2020 (Sun)
    Borussia Dortmund vs 1. FC Köln
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$158.84
  • Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)
    Borussia Dortmund vs 1. FC Union Berlin
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$133.95
  • Feb 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Borussia Dortmund vs Eintracht Frankfurt
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$146.39
  • Mar 1, 2020 (Sun)
    Borussia Dortmund vs SC Freiburg
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$126.24
  • Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)
    Borussia Dortmund vs FC Schalke 04
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$282.14
  • Apr 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Borussia Dortmund vs Hertha BSC
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$134.54
  • May 3, 2020 (Sun)
    Borussia Dortmund vs 1. FSV Mainz 05
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$151.74
  • May 16, 2020 (Sat)
    Borussia Dortmund vs TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
    Signal Iduna Park
    (Dortmund, Germany)
    From$235.91

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!