Bologna events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Nov 24, 2019 (Sun)
    Bologna FC vs Parma FC
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$34.32
  • Dec 15, 2019 (Sun)
    Bologna FC vs AC Milan
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$34.44
  • Jan 19, 2020 (Sun)
    Bologna FC vs Hellas Verona FC
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$34.44
  • Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)
    Bologna FC vs Brescia
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$34.44
  • Feb 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Bologna FC vs Genoa CFC
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$41.57
  • Feb 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Bologna FC vs Udinese Calcio
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$34.44
  • Mar 8, 2020 (Sun)
    Bologna FC vs Juventus FC
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$123.15
  • Mar 22, 2020 (Sun)
    Bologna FC vs Cagliari Calcio
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$34.44
  • Apr 11, 2020 (Sat)
    Bologna FC vs US Sassuolo Calcio
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$34.44
  • Apr 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Bologna FC vs SSC Napoli
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$68.76
  • May 10, 2020 (Sun)
    Bologna FC vs U.S. Lecce
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$34.44
  • May 17, 2020 (Sun)
    Bologna FC vs Fiorentina FC
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$34.44
  • May 24, 2020 (Sun)
    Bologna FC vs Torino FC
    Stadio Renato Dall'Ara
    (Bologna, Italy)
    From$34.44

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!