Atlanta Falcons events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Dolphins at Atlanta Falcons Preseason
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$12.60
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Dolphins at Atlanta Falcons - NFL Preseason
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$17.00
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Atlanta Falcons at Buffalo Bills - NFL Preseason
    New Era Field
    (Orchard Park, USA)
    From$5.76
  • Aug 28, 2020 (Fri)
    Cincinnati Bengals at Atlanta Falcons - NFL Preseason
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$10.49
  • Sep 3, 2020 (Thu)
    Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Atlanta Falcons
    TIAA Bank Field (Formerly EverBank Field )
    (Jacksonville, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Jacksonville Jaguars vs Atlanta Falcons - NFL Preseason
    TIAA Bank Field (Formerly EverBank Field )
    (Jacksonville, USA)
    From$12.98
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Seattle Seahawks at Atlanta Falcons
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$66.50
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Atlanta Falcons at Dallas Cowboys
    AT&T Stadium
    (Arlington, USA)
    From$55.00
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Chicago Bears at Atlanta Falcons
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$72.04
  • Oct 5, 2020 (Mon)
    Atlanta Falcons at Green Bay Packers
    Lambeau Field
    (Green Bay, USA)
    From$148.51
  • Oct 11, 2020 (Sun)
    Carolina Panthers at Atlanta Falcons
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$57.02
  • Oct 18, 2020 (Sun)
    Atlanta Falcons at Minnesota Vikings
    U.S. Bank Stadium
    (Minneapolis, USA)
    From$79.00
  • Oct 25, 2020 (Sun)
    Detroit Lions at Atlanta Falcons
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$46.22
  • Oct 29, 2020 (Thu)
    Atlanta Falcons at Carolina Panthers
    Bank of America Stadium
    (Charlotte, USA)
    From$53.99
  • Nov 8, 2020 (Sun)
    Denver Broncos at Atlanta Falcons
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$56.19
  • Nov 22, 2020 (Sun)
    New Orleans Saints vs. Atlanta Falcons
    Mercedes-Benz Superdome
    (New Orleans, USA)
    From$79.79
  • Nov 29, 2020 (Sun)
    Las Vegas Raiders at Atlanta Falcons
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$65.00
  • Dec 6, 2020 (Sun)
    New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$77.49
  • Dec 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Atlanta Falcons at Los Angeles Chargers
    SoFi Stadium
    (Inglewood, USA)
    From$52.00
  • Dec 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers at Atlanta Falcons
    Mercedes-Benz Stadium
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$109.25
  • Dec 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Kansas City Chiefs vs. Atlanta Falcons
    Arrowhead Stadium
    (Kansas City, USA)
    From$95.00
  • Jan 3, 2021 (Sun)
    Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Atlanta Falcons
    Raymond James Stadium
    (Tampa, USA)
    From$67.20

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!