Arizona Diamondbacks events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Aug 10, 2020 (Mon)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Aug 11, 2020 (Tue)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$16.16
  • Aug 12, 2020 (Wed)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Aug 13, 2020 (Thu)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$16.16
  • Aug 14, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$20.35
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$35.00
  • Aug 16, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Aug 17, 2020 (Mon)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$16.16
  • Aug 18, 2020 (Tue)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Aug 20, 2020 (Thu)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Aug 21, 2020 (Fri)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$19.19
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$20.20
  • Aug 23, 2020 (Sun)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$18.18
  • Aug 25, 2020 (Tue)
    Cleveland Indians vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Progressive Field
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Aug 26, 2020 (Wed)
    Cleveland Indians vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Progressive Field
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$74.47
  • Aug 27, 2020 (Thu)
    Cleveland Indians vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Progressive Field
    (Cleveland, USA)
    From$101.91
  • Aug 28, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$9.00
  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$10.00
  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$8.00
  • Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
    Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$7.00
  • Sep 1, 2020 (Tue)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$20.20
  • Sep 2, 2020 (Wed)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$20.20
  • Sep 4, 2020 (Fri)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$20.20
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$25.25
  • Sep 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$20.20
  • Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$23.23
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$20.20
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$21.21
  • Sep 10, 2020 (Thu)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$14.99
  • Sep 11, 2020 (Fri)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$19.77
  • Sep 12, 2020 (Sat)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$26.00
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Dodgers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Dodger Stadium
    (Los Angeles, USA)
    From$14.15
  • Sep 14, 2020 (Mon)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Sep 15, 2020 (Tue)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Sep 16, 2020 (Wed)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Sep 17, 2020 (Thu)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$17.17
  • Sep 18, 2020 (Fri)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$18.18
  • Sep 19, 2020 (Sat)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$22.22
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$22.22
  • Sep 22, 2020 (Tue)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Sep 23, 2020 (Wed)
    San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Oracle Park (formerly AT&T Park)
    (San Francisco, USA)
    From$10.00
  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$15.15
  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$13.13
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$13.13

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!