Arizona Diamondbacks events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Sep 16, 2019 (Mon)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$15.00
  • Sep 16, 2019 (Mon)
    Arizona Diamondbacks Vs. Miami Marlins
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$9.50
  • Sep 17, 2019 (Tue)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$15.00
  • Sep 17, 2019 (Tue)
    Arizona Diamondbacks Vs. Miami Marlins
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$9.50
  • Sep 18, 2019 (Wed)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Miami Marlins
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 18, 2019 (Wed)
    Arizona Diamondbacks Vs. Miami Marlins
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$9.50
  • Sep 20, 2019 (Fri)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Sep 20, 2019 (Fri)
    San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamond Backs
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Sep 20, 2019 (Fri)
    San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamonbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$14.99
  • Sep 21, 2019 (Sat)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$21.00
  • Sep 21, 2019 (Sat)
    San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamond Backs
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$21.00
  • Sep 21, 2019 (Sat)
    San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamonbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$17.53
  • Sep 22, 2019 (Sun)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$20.00
  • Sep 22, 2019 (Sun)
    San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamond Backs
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$20.00
  • Sep 22, 2019 (Sun)
    San Diego Padres vs Arizona Diamonbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$14.14
  • Sep 23, 2019 (Mon)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 23, 2019 (Mon)
    Arizona Diamondbacks Vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 24, 2019 (Tue)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 24, 2019 (Tue)
    Arizona Diamondbacks Vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 25, 2019 (Wed)
    Arizona Diamondbacks Vs. St. Louis Cardinals
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$15.12
  • Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)
    Arizona Diamondbacks Vs. San Diego Padres
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 28, 2019 (Sat)
    Arizona Diamondbacks Vs. San Diego Padres
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$16.00
  • Sep 28, 2019 (Sat)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$19.00
  • Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)
    Arizona Diamondbacks vs San Diego Padres
    Chase Field
    (Phoenix, USA)
    From$13.13
  • Apr 3, 2020 (Fri)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$84.13
  • Apr 4, 2020 (Sat)
    Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Wrigley Field
    (Chicago, USA)
    From$103.93
  • Apr 21, 2020 (Tue)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$9.54
  • Apr 22, 2020 (Wed)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$9.54
  • Apr 23, 2020 (Thu)
    Atlanta Braves vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    SunTrust Park
    (Atlanta, USA)
    From$9.54
  • May 8, 2020 (Fri)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$118.17
  • May 9, 2020 (Sat)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$136.35
  • May 10, 2020 (Sun)
    Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Miller Park
    (Milwaukee, USA)
    From$118.17
  • May 26, 2020 (Tue)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$60.60
  • May 27, 2020 (Wed)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$60.60
  • May 28, 2020 (Thu)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Jun 9, 2020 (Tue)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$18.18
  • Jun 10, 2020 (Wed)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$18.18
  • Jun 11, 2020 (Thu)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$18.18
  • Jun 12, 2020 (Fri)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$84.84
  • Jun 13, 2020 (Sat)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$104.03
  • Jun 14, 2020 (Sun)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$84.84
  • Jun 26, 2020 (Fri)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jun 27, 2020 (Sat)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$141.40
  • Jun 28, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Jun 29, 2020 (Mon)
    Philadelphia Phillies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Citizens Bank Park
    (Philadelphia, USA)
    From$104.03
  • Jul 6, 2020 (Mon)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$18.18
  • Jul 7, 2020 (Tue)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$18.18
  • Jul 8, 2020 (Wed)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$18.18
  • Aug 4, 2020 (Tue)
    Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Aug 5, 2020 (Wed)
    Houston Astros vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Minute Maid Park
    (Houston, USA)
    From$157.50
  • Aug 6, 2020 (Thu)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$93.93
  • Aug 7, 2020 (Fri)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Aug 8, 2020 (Sat)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$136.35
  • Aug 9, 2020 (Sun)
    Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    PNC Park
    (Pittsburgh, USA)
    From$118.17
  • Aug 28, 2020 (Fri)
    Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$65.65
  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
    Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$75.75
  • Aug 30, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$80.80
  • Aug 31, 2020 (Mon)
    Miami Marlins vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Marlins Park
    (Miami, USA)
    From$75.75
  • Sep 7, 2020 (Mon)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Sep 8, 2020 (Tue)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Sep 9, 2020 (Wed)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Sep 10, 2020 (Thu)
    San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Petco Park
    (San Diego, USA)
    From$60.60
  • Sep 25, 2020 (Fri)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$27.27
  • Sep 26, 2020 (Sat)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$32.32
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
    Coors Field
    (Denver, USA)
    From$32.32

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!