Arizona Cardinals events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Aug 15, 2020 (Sat)
    NFL Preseason: Green Bay Packers vs. Arizona Cardinals
    Lambeau Field
    (Green Bay, USA)
    From$25.25
  • Aug 17, 2020 (Mon)
    Green Bay Packers vs Arizona Cardinals - NFL Preseason
    Lambeau Field
    (Green Bay, USA)
    From$42.42
  • Aug 22, 2020 (Sat)
    Kansas City Chiefs at Arizona Cardinals - NFL Preseason
    State Farm Stadium ( University of Phoenix Stadium )
    (Glendale, USA)
    From$19.19
  • Aug 27, 2020 (Thu)
    Arizona Cardinals at Las Vegas Raiders Preseason
    Allegiant Stadium
    (Las Vegas, USA)
    From$133.65
  • Aug 29, 2020 (Sat)
    Arizona Cardinals at Las Vegas Raiders - NFL Preseason
    Allegiant Stadium
    (Las Vegas, USA)
    From$145.00
  • Sep 5, 2020 (Sat)
    Denver Broncos at Arizona Cardinals - NFL Preseason
    State Farm Stadium ( University of Phoenix Stadium )
    (Glendale, USA)
    From$10.00
  • Sep 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers
    Levi's Stadium
    (Santa Clara, USA)
    From$79.00
  • Sep 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Washington Redskins at Arizona Cardinals
    State Farm Stadium ( University of Phoenix Stadium )
    (Glendale, USA)
    From$10.00
  • Sep 27, 2020 (Sun)
    Detroit Lions at Arizona Cardinals
    State Farm Stadium ( University of Phoenix Stadium )
    (Glendale, USA)
    From$10.00
  • Oct 4, 2020 (Sun)
    Arizona Cardinals at Carolina Panthers
    Bank of America Stadium
    (Charlotte, USA)
    From$57.44
  • Oct 11, 2020 (Sun)
    Arizona Cardinals at New York Jets
    MetLife Stadium
    (East Rutherford, USA)
    From$49.55
  • Oct 19, 2020 (Mon)
    Arizona Cardinals at Dallas Cowboys
    AT&T Stadium
    (Arlington, USA)
    From$55.00
  • Oct 25, 2020 (Sun)
    Seattle Seahawks at Arizona Cardinals
    State Farm Stadium ( University of Phoenix Stadium )
    (Glendale, USA)
    From$15.00
  • Nov 8, 2020 (Sun)
    Miami Dolphins at Arizona Cardinals
    State Farm Stadium ( University of Phoenix Stadium )
    (Glendale, USA)
    From$54.95
  • Nov 15, 2020 (Sun)
    Buffalo Bills at Arizona Cardinals
    State Farm Stadium ( University of Phoenix Stadium )
    (Glendale, USA)
    From$10.00
  • Nov 19, 2020 (Thu)
    Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks
    CenturyLink Field
    (Seattle, USA)
    From$136.00
  • Nov 29, 2020 (Sun)
    Arizona Cardinals at New England Patriots
    Gillette Stadium
    (Foxborough, USA)
    From$165.44
  • Dec 6, 2020 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Rams at Arizona Cardinals
    State Farm Stadium ( University of Phoenix Stadium )
    (Glendale, USA)
    From$9.99
  • Dec 13, 2020 (Sun)
    Arizona Cardinals at New York Giants
    MetLife Stadium
    (East Rutherford, USA)
    From$47.94
  • Dec 20, 2020 (Sun)
    Philadelphia Eagles at Arizona Cardinals
    State Farm Stadium ( University of Phoenix Stadium )
    (Glendale, USA)
    From$77.88
  • Dec 27, 2020 (Sun)
    San Francisco 49ers at Arizona Cardinals
    State Farm Stadium ( University of Phoenix Stadium )
    (Glendale, USA)
    From$10.09
  • Jan 3, 2021 (Sun)
    Los Angeles Rams vs. Arizona Cardinals
    SoFi Stadium
    (Inglewood, USA)
    From$62.15

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!