AC Milan events

  • Date
    Event name
    Venue (Venue city)
    Ticket prices
  • Oct 30, 2019 (Wed)
    AC Milan vs SPAL
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$34.52
  • Nov 3, 2019 (Sun)
    AC Milan vs SS Lazio
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$52.67
  • Nov 24, 2019 (Sun)
    AC Milan vs SSC Napoli
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$59.34
  • Dec 15, 2019 (Sun)
    AC Milan vs US Sassuolo Calcio
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$34.83
  • Jan 5, 2020 (Sun)
    AC Milan vs US Sampdoria Calcio
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$34.86
  • Jan 19, 2020 (Sun)
    AC Milan vs Udinese Calcio
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$34.83
  • Feb 2, 2020 (Sun)
    AC Milan vs Hellas Verona FC
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$34.83
  • Feb 16, 2020 (Sun)
    AC Milan vs Torino FC
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$34.89
  • Mar 1, 2020 (Sun)
    AC Milan vs Genoa CFC
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$34.90
  • Mar 15, 2020 (Sun)
    AC Milan vs AS Roma
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$65.78
  • Apr 11, 2020 (Sat)
    AC Milan vs Juventus FC
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$154.36
  • Apr 22, 2020 (Wed)
    AC Milan vs Parma FC
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$37.40
  • Apr 26, 2020 (Sun)
    AC Milan vs Bologna FC
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$38.77
  • May 10, 2020 (Sun)
    AC Milan vs Atalanta FC
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$55.56
  • May 24, 2020 (Sun)
    AC Milan vs Cagliari Calcio
    Stadio San Siro
    (Milan, Italy)
    From$54.81

*Prices may change due to availability at time of purchase.

HOT EVENTS

Popular events –
Concerts

Popular events –
Sports

Popular events –
International sports

Popular events –
Theatre

About Ticket Check

Ticket check is a website which helps you find the best tickets at the best prices for events all around the world. Whether this be in your own country such as the US or the UK, or a far off country like Japan, we want to make sure you make the most informed decision possible when making your ticket purchase!

There are countless ticket marketplaces around the world, and it’s not easy to know where to find the best deals. Sometimes it’s even difficult to even find the tickets you’re looking for! Well, we’ve simplified the process for you – when looking for an event ticket at home or in a distant country, make sure you check us out!